Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Toshiba 24V4210U 24" TV/DVD Combo - HDTV 1080p - 16:9 - 1920 x 1080 -

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • A Piece of Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a very *** TV me and my family were very dissapointed

    Read More
    gary h. July 1, 2017
  • nice bedroom tv
    Verified Purchase

    Put in are trailers bedroom. When using the antenna the turner brings in more stations than the other (brand) in the living area.

    Read More
    Chuck L. March 12, 2016
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Gets little ussage in guest room but seems to work well.

    Read More
    huppeja July 9, 2015
  • Good TV for spare room
    Verified Purchase

    We use this TV in our bedroom. The picture and audio are fine. I suspect the DVD player will give out before too long, as the ejection mechanism is getting slower and slower. Overall, good for the price.

    Read More
    navysupply April 27, 2015
  • TV ----Very happy aafter 2 years
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the purchase,(as always from Overstock) even after 2 years of use. Good color, sharp picture and sound.

    Read More
    mistyisle September 14, 2014
  • Nice tv
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the workout room, does seem to have quite a few options for a small tv

    Read More
    house3 July 20, 2013
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this TV for my husband to view history videos or the grandkids to see movies. The dvd feature is a definite benefit. When you turn the TV on, the picture doesn't immediately come on-TOSHIBA logo as if it is loading like a computer. It doesn't last long and the quality of the picture is worth the wait.

    Read More
    estapp June 23, 2013
  • TV Review
    Verified Purchase

    Great TV/DVD Combo for the price. I would recommend this product for anyone looking for a flat screen of this size.

    Read More
    mick57 May 3, 2013
  • Toshiba TV/DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Great tv for bedroom. Picture quality is outstanding.

    Read More
    leilani92 April 25, 2013
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    TV arrived quickly! Needed some assistance with programming the remote. Toshiba was helpful. Perfect size TV for small bedroom.

    Read More
    karensa April 23, 2013
  • Toshiba 24V4210U 24" TV/DVD Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Works well for me, a person who doesn't like to fiddle around with gadgets and who is not interested in technology. I just ordered a second one.

    Read More
    eroglik April 15, 2013
  • Toshiba TV/DVD Combo
    Verified Purchase

    I wish I could afford one for every room in the house. This is a perfect TV for a small room and perfect for our family. I love the picture and sound---it has so much going for it. The DVD play is so easy and so excellent. I was impressed with delivery as well---next day hey! And the instructions for installation were easy. There are many stations still not broadcasting in the 1080i as far as I can tell. But so so worth it. I have a new DVR through my communications services and it is easy and works beautifully. Pix and Sound perfect.

    Read More
    Mommiefriendwife April 9, 2013
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    I read other's reviews and that helped make my decision. I am very happy with this tv. Overstock again not only offered me free shipping but got this to me super fast! The tv works great. Is perfect for my bedroom, easy to set up and love the DVD player. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    cag024 March 19, 2013
  • PERFECT FOR WHERE I WANTED!!
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE LOVE LOVE IT!!! And received it in 2 Days!!!! Love the TV and LOVE Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    suuuzee March 4, 2013
  • great picture and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    The HD feature that it has makes everything just jump off the screen. I also like the mute button that goes 1/2 way.

    Read More
    no1baylis March 2, 2013
  • TV exactly what we were looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    We were looking for a TV for our exercise room. This one is perfect. It has a built in DVD player which is an extra added benefit. The sound and picture are great.

    Read More
    warmnaugusta February 5, 2013
  • combo dvd tv
    Verified Purchase

    Easy set up no need for complicated wires or hook ups . Even if the dvd dies the television was cheap enough. Great convenience.

    Read More
    stddts January 31, 2013
  • Great little TV
    Verified Purchase

    This is my first flat screen and I am really happy with it. I am not a big TV watcher, generally put on Music Choice and sometimes the news or a movie. Big upgrade from my old TV and I am happy with the small size as I don't like a TV to dominate the room. Picture quality is great!

    Read More
    cos928 January 11, 2013
  • Sister loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister's birthday for her bedroom. Had it delivered directly to her and she has had no problems with it. She is not very "technical" but did set it up herself. She loves the bonus of the DVD player.

    Read More
    drstockie January 2, 2013
  • great picture
    Verified Purchase

    It was so much smaller than we all thought! /the picture is very clear. The audio isn't so great, but it's fine, so we are keeping it, but really wish it was bigger!

    Read More
    ama111 December 26, 2012
Sponsored Links