Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TomTom XL 340S 4.3-inch GPS Navigation System (New in Non-Retail Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love my TomTom
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well. Portable between vehicles

    Read More
    Stephen O. March 7, 2017
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I needed.

    Read More
    Darlene L H. June 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Still using it. I love using it for long drives. Saves data use from iPhone.

    Read More
    quiara March 17, 2016
  • Mr K
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. I'm still using it.

    Read More
    kerndug February 5, 2016
  • No Problems...Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my daughter for Christmas. No problems it was a good buy. Wish it had more memory and not need a scan disk. Until add more memory only able to download maps for east coast.

    Read More
    aewoodson May 5, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This is the third Tom Tom I have bought for our family, we all love it..The navigation on them is much better than others that my friends have bought. Get one of these, you will know where you are going.

    Read More
    asta1934 January 9, 2015
  • I hate this GPS
    Verified Purchase

    It does not tell you if the location is on the right or left. It just says, "You have reached your destination." Which is not helpful if you are on a 6 lane busy street and have no idea what the building looks like. I have had to drive in circles many, many, many times. Now, I just use my phone.

    Read More
    mzteacher December 30, 2014
  • no manual for instructions
    Verified Purchase

    It seems to be a great product, but there was no manual with it. It is hard to use w/o that. Send me a manual; no problem. Otherwise, I will have to go w/a Garmin

    Read More
    mchsam01 December 10, 2014
  • Garmin is Better
    Verified Purchase

    I always had a Garmin, but they stopped working after a few years, so I decided to try this. I don't recommend it. It doesn't work well at all and the Garmin is easier to use.

    Read More
    wesley0521 July 23, 2013
  • Tom tom XL 340S
    Verified Purchase

    I knew I wanted this tom Tom as it is replacing the one that was stolen out of my car by a stupid Mope.

    Read More
    amylecat June 19, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    This GPS is a good value and perfect for someone like me who has need only for limited use.

    Read More
    mjk12538 May 6, 2013
  • My GPS System
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great product used on my trips and was very accurate. Highly recommend

    Read More
    doxies03 January 8, 2013
  • Awesome GPS
    Verified Purchase

    We have been using this product for over a year and it has never steered us wrong... great hardware... Great software... nice product... Thank you Overstock.com

    Read More
    kate525 November 6, 2012
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    Works fine...a little out of date now in terms of features, but the lifetime maps keeps it current. gets you from A to B without getting lost.

    Read More
    glutes33 August 30, 2012
  • worked as they said it would
    Verified Purchase

    great little machine - easy to use - I would recommend it

    Read More
    auroranurse August 1, 2012
  • Takes a long time to find signal but great
    Verified Purchase

    It takes longer than my last Tomtom to find GPS signal but once it starts working its great!

    Read More
    drhart April 26, 2012
  • not recommended
    Verified Purchase

    i did not care for it, it was very confusing, however, the one good thing is that it keeps the maps on there, which helps, for going to a place only once a year. my son has a magellon, and it was completely updated and ready to go when he got it, this one i had to update, and it still does not have some addresses in there. i thought i would be able to put a name of place on there with the address, unfortunatly that does not come up on this one either. i should have shopped around more, apparently tom tom was not the best choice

    Read More
    daniandbrett April 26, 2012
  • TomTom GPS sytem
    Verified Purchase

    I recieved the Item fairly quickly. I was disappointed that the photo showed a lot more items than what I recieved. The GPS works great and is very useful for all my travels. I have even used it in Hawaii with no problems. I carry it everywhere.

    Read More
    trojanq84 April 18, 2012
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    We have always needed a GPS, looked at all types, found this one and was willing to take a chance. When we recieved it, we were very impressed, not only with the service, (it was immediately shipped and we received it within 3 days of order) but it was easy to put together and use as soon as iit was recieved. The picture quality is amazing for the screen size and the recalculation if you make a wrong turn or don't make a turn is quick so that you can refigure and keep going.... Would definitely recommend this to all that are looking for a reasonably priced, very smart GPS system. WE LOVE IT !

    Read More
    heidicasterlin April 4, 2012
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Aside from the fact that the bonus kit didn't arrive with the GPS as promised this GPS works great. I will be a happy camper if the bonus kit comes soon. Overall, I think this is one of the best GPS's I have used.

    Read More
    smeltzie March 26, 2012
Sponsored Links