Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TomTom XL 340 GPS Navigation System with Bonus Kit (New in Non-Retail Packaging)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was a second purchase for my sister. The item worked so well I bought another. Both are still working and frequently used.

    Read More
    Edward White January 5, 2016
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as my first navigator and I love it! It's sturdy - my basement had flooded and it was down there I picked it up and water literally poured out of it. I put it in rice for a month and it worked again! I was shocked. I now leave it in my car so I always have it with me

    Read More
    Deborah L. November 14, 2015
  • Great Value for price!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used it yet but I have test drove it inside.

    Read More
    Phillip S. September 3, 2015
  • My Guide to Where Ever I am Going
    Verified Purchase

    My second TomTom.... the first one lasted for about ten years.... Keeps me from getting lost.... easy to use, small, and affordable...

    Read More
    Betty H. August 14, 2015
  • Tom Tom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my Husband on his Birthday, He Loves it.

    Read More
    ida M. August 8, 2015
  • Great!!
    Verified Purchase

    Getting ready to order another one for. Back-up don't want to be without a backup.

    Read More
    granie66 July 25, 2015
  • Great !!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't wait to use for travel soon

    Read More
    Amanda W. July 4, 2015
  • quirkc
    Verified Purchase

    I had to retire my old TomTom and am so happy with my new one! The Bonus Kit was a nice surprise and the price was perfect!

    Read More
    quirkc July 1, 2015
  • No Nonsense Purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    It is OK - sometimes it does not talk out the directions and I cannot figure out why. There are other issues that happen also. I wish this had come with more instructions for usage - there are times when I am out and about and cannot get to the computer to look up what is wrong. I just like to have an instruction booklet available when I want it.

    Read More
    gracian April 6, 2015
  • Rosita
    Verified Purchase

    Very small screen, not good for seniors

    Read More
    Rosita S. March 11, 2015
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy for those looking for a reasonable GPS that will get them for point A to point B.

    Read More
    whiting ed December 2, 2013
  • The screen graphics compliment the voice well
    Verified Purchase

    I have only gotten lost once since I got my Tom Tom. My only concern is I would like to know the name of the street I am turning on. It only gives upcoming directions in yards, and I would feel more comfortable with more information. Otherwise, I am very happy with this little device. I like changing the voices.

    Read More
    msdiva57 October 22, 2013
  • TomTom GPS
    Verified Purchase

    The product was shipped with a car charger that didn't work. I contacted TomTom for a replacement and was given such a run around that I gave up and purchased one separately at another retailer. Very unhappy with the lack of customer service that I received.

    Read More
    cruiser5957 May 10, 2013
  • The car charger provided with the unit was broken
    Verified Purchase

    The car charger provided with the unit was broken and not usable. The bonus kit did not include the dual adapter as shown and only included the screen wipes.

    Read More
    tp2550 March 28, 2013
  • fine gps
    Verified Purchase

    The GPS was fine, but the accessories were not from Tom Tom. I did not purchase it specifically for those so it was fine.

    Read More
    marcfi January 30, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and easy to learn and use. Accurate in locating places.

    Read More
    rebeccanne1 January 28, 2013
  • DO NOT BUY THIS PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas for my sister, to my disbelief, she only used it once and it no longer works the screen is white when you put it on, it's blank. I am very disappointed in Overstock to be selling such an item. I am embarrassed to have given this piece of junk as a gift to a loved one, very disappointed with this junk. I am a long time customer of Overstock.

    Read More
    smartshopper75 January 21, 2013
  • Great Navigation System
    Verified Purchase

    This Tom Tom Navigation System ist the first one I have owned so I cannot compare it to another brand. However, it works very well for my purpose. The manual could have been in more detail, but once I got to the web site I found all the information I needed. Great product!

    Read More
    cellraiser January 16, 2013
  • Terrific value!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my sister's 60th birthday and thought she would love it. Well, she's kind of technically challenged and has her own way of finding her way around town. She prints out mapquest. Anyway, she finally admitted she wouldn't really use it. My daughter put it on the bulletin board at her work and sold it for the exact same thing I paid for it in less than one day. The person who bought it was thrilled to get such a great deal. Not only was it a good product but it had all the extras, like the accessories and little case and everything. When I shop, I look everywhere online and when I buy something, it's the best product for the money you can find! Believe me. And o.co is my number one shopping website. Why go anywhere else?

    Read More
    sydnerella52 December 19, 2012
  • user friendly
    Verified Purchase

    great help and i pull a 5th wheel for the money it has worked perfect with lane changes and many other applications

    Read More
    leephil1 October 16, 2012
Sponsored Links