Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TomTom GO 50S 5" GPS Receiver with Built-In Bluetooth and Lifetime Traffic and Map Updates (Bulk Pac

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tom Tom Go 50S 5" GPM Receiver w/Built-in-Bluetook
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for myself last year and to this day I can't get Tom Tom to honor my questions. I love the product but I need help with the program.

    Read More
    Mountaintop August 18, 2017
  • Crap
    Verified Purchase

    This was a piece of crap. We had an earlier model that got stolen. It was much, much better. This was a piece of junk.

    Read More
    hunter4336 August 12, 2017
  • Difficult to understand
    Verified Purchase

    Not user friendly Takes a technician to make it work properly Not recommended

    Read More
    Jean Claude D. May 30, 2017
  • best value
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for daughter. Better than a garmin. Great product

    Read More
    Stephanie A. T. April 23, 2017
  • Never get lost now!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My TomTom works so well, I have bought one from Overstock for myself, my friend and my nephew. Best GSP available and would not hesitate to buy another if needed

    Read More
    Joan S. April 22, 2017
  • CCW
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my husband. He really enjoys it. Simple to use.

    Read More
    Carla W. April 21, 2017
  • Gone EveryWhere.
    Verified Purchase

    We have gone what seems like everywhere in 5 States with this "Tom Tom Lady" voiced guide.

    Read More
    curious1959 March 25, 2017
  • tomtom
    Verified Purchase

    Not happy at all with this product. Having alot of problems with it!! I do not recommend this item.

    Read More
    Donna W. March 10, 2017
  • This product is not good.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is not good. No option to avoid highways. frequently hanging.

    Read More
    Manjunath G. March 3, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! It works perfect as I had purchased a different brand and had problems from the very start. This is easy to use and is very helpful!

    Read More
    muddy February 28, 2017
  • JerseyTC
    Verified Purchase

    The used vehicle we bought our son did not come with a GPS. My son uses this all the time.

    Read More
    JerseyTC February 27, 2017
  • Nice gps
    Verified Purchase

    This was a present for my daughter so she wouldn't have to keep using her phone for directions while in the car. I don't think she has used it yet but I think she'll like it.

    Read More
    David A. February 1, 2017
  • GPS
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a poor TomTom. I have one that is outdated so I purchased 3 of these for my grandson and husband. It is so hard to put in directions it doesn't recognize any address I put into for directions. I never had so much trouble in trying to get where I was going. We ended up printing directions and you know that is an obsolete way of traveling. I may be sending them back. My grandson is tech savy so I know we were putting them in right. Before you could just put in the address and boom the directions come up but not with this one, it takes many times to try to get the right place. So disappointed.

    Read More
    Charline B. January 26, 2017
  • Tom Tom Gps
    Verified Purchase

    This gps was not what it's cracked up to be. Tried to update maps but unit is so old that the number of the unit could not be found. Got a lemon!!

    Read More
    John C. January 26, 2017
  • Vermont
    Verified Purchase

    The purchasing process was easy a 10. However the unit itself is very difficult to use, I would it a 4.

    Read More
    Douglas B. January 21, 2017
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift to my husband, upgrade from his other one. no complaints yet

    Read More
    OstkUser239071 January 15, 2017
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    GPS is perfect on my daily use. I would most definitely recommend. A++

    Read More
    Douglas T. January 2, 2017
  • Returned
    Verified Purchase

    Didn't seem to do as much as the older model, & if it did no manual came with it

    Read More
    OstkUser796169 December 31, 2016
  • Nice size GPS with free pouch !!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered two gps one for my brother the other one for my boyfriend . I couldn't submit a picture because they both travel in different states to work . Anyhow, they were beyond excited when they opened their gifts ! It came in a nice packaging and they had an extra charger, a screen protector, plus a free pouch to carry the gps ..also,my boyfriend loves it since he drives to Canada all the time..They both tested it and upgraded the maps.. , Overall, I'm a very satisfied customer and the recipients of the gps are extremely pleased !! Everybody wins ! And it was free shipping too !

    Read More
    OstkUser772359 December 27, 2016
  • Nice but no instructions
    Verified Purchase

    It came with no instructions as for the tripod for the GPS where does it screw in I can't find I like the Tom Tom but with the lack of instructions

    Read More
    babydave42 December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links