Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Tilt / Swivel Adjustable Arm Wall Mount for Sony Panasonic Samsung Vizio Philips LED LCD Plasma LG 32-42" HDTV TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Tricky Installation - Use spacers
    Verified Purchase

    I installed the wall mount myself but then had to get a professional to come in and redo due to the brackets not matching the back of my television. Now I am quite happy with the product, it's unique and it does the trick!

    Read More
    poochie5585 December 27, 2013
  • holds the tv great
    Verified Purchase

    I like that when the kids switch games the arms swivels to each kids level

    Read More
    irishscorpio22 April 9, 2013
  • Great product & very sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase, and feel it was overall a fairly good deal for the price. It's very sturdy and I have no worries about it holding the weight of my television (42" screen). Also, the fact that it rotates in all positions is excellent for viewing anywhere in the room.

    Read More
    lilys1mom March 15, 2013
  • Wall mount bracket
    Verified Purchase

    I have not installed this bracket yet.Before I decided to purchase this particular bracket,I read all the reviews and purchased it.Never had any problems with any purchases that I bought from overstock.I rely on the reviews so that is why I bought it.

    Read More
    sweetdtrs2 February 18, 2013
  • Tv mount was exactly what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Don't buy it from the big box stores. This tv mount works very well

    Read More
    mig13 February 1, 2013
  • Very good product
    Verified Purchase

    Have not installed yet as condo still undergoing renovation but when examined you can see that it is a really quality item and very sturdy.

    Read More
    gianina1948 January 19, 2013
  • TV Wall Mount
    Verified Purchase

    The mount was easy to install, and it was well worth the price!

    Read More
    joann527c December 29, 2012
  • Superior construction, heavy duty
    Verified Purchase

    I looked at many wall mounts. Many were twice as much and of poorer grade construction material. These were very heavy duty. The swivel range was excelent allowing me to flip from one side of the room to the other. full 180 with a 32 in LED

    Read More
    fam1ly9uy December 22, 2012
  • Great Mount
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great mount for a tv in a wide space. Our bedroom is very wide from where our bed sits to the patio door. This Mount allows you to turn the tv toward the bed or swivel it toward the door where we iron clothes and any point in between. My only fault of the product is that I don't recall the deacription indicating the need for a solid wall to mount to. The wall mount portion is not but about 6 inches wide where most wall mounts are more than 16" wide so that you can mount it to studs. This mount neede to either be mounted to a brick or block wall OR, I mounted a block of wood to the stud and mounted this mount to the wood. It worked out wonderfully and there is a level ON the mount so you know you have it hanging level but the mount for the tv also allows for adjustment in case you have a problem.

    Read More
    davenmad December 19, 2012
Sponsored Links