Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Textured Light Pink Silicone Skin Case for Apple iPhone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • pretty cover

    the cover fits quite nice would recommend it

    Read More
    Candy R. February 20, 2016
  • Love the texture!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a true "bubblegum" pink case. It has a slight texture on the back that I love. It is not a thin case but rather thick for the price. It fits on my iHome charger with no problems. Really love the durability of this case!

    Read More
    kitcatsz November 17, 2011
  • iPhone case review
    Verified Purchase

    It was a cute phone case. I liked it a lot when I first got it in the mail but when I put it on my phone, it was rather large. It wasn't terribly big but it did not fit my white iPhone 3G that well. Also, afrer a couple uses it started getting dirty and would not wash off easily. Other than that, I liked it enough. The case helped keep my phone from sliding off of surfaces such as my dashboard. Cute case.

    Read More
    hannhall5 October 18, 2011
  • Worked for a while
    Verified Purchase

    I had to get new one after couple weeks, it’s not a snug fit and it was always getting off. But color is very nice.

    Read More
    yy99 June 22, 2010
  • Case
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks! Item was better then shown. It was a great value and I will be shopping again soon.

    Read More
    popnbiz March 25, 2010
  • Nice Skin
    Verified Purchase

    This skin worked great on my phone. It fits well and does not slip off.

    Read More
    spray January 2, 2010
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    the case fits very well on my iphone 3gs, definitely recommended!

    Read More
    alo2a December 18, 2009
  • great for what i paid for
    Verified Purchase

    fits perfectly, the color is a soft pink that matches well with a white iphone. love it!

    Read More
    madisoncustomer November 30, 2009
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    The price is great. It does it's job. It fits perfect on my 3g S. I definitely recommend purchasing this cover.

    Read More
    fabulouslady October 28, 2009
  • Great bargain!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good fit for my Iphone first edition...it fits well and I love the pattern. It was a great value for the low price.

    Read More
    mmmeyl October 16, 2009
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    For the price (less than $2.00), it is great. I really liked the way the case covers the "off" button the top of my phone, but it is so easy to use. It is a little bit thicker than I wanted, the rubbery surface collects lint, and it is a little annoying to get in and out of my pocket. The nice thing about the rubbery surface is how well it sits on my shoulder to talk hands-free and it doesn't slide around on the dash in my car.

    Read More
    petiflor October 14, 2009
  • Just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It looks great on my New iPhone 3g S, the skin is very soft and a nice shade of Pink. It's very easy to put on and take off, it hasn't shown any signs of stretching like other skins. Very pleased with my purchase and such a great price!

    Read More
    kails September 23, 2009
  • Nice Case
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case. It fits the iPhone 3Gs like a glove. I have 4 of them now in different colors and the back which shows the apple logo is the icing on the cake. Great buy!

    Read More
    healed43 September 13, 2009