Read All Reviews for Texas Instruments TI-84 Plus C Silver Edition Graphing Calculator

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • A life saver!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my college online math course. Has saved me in finite math!

    Read More
    Ami M. March 20, 2016
  • Love it in colors
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in April-2015. This Calculator worked great except once I had a problem with the charging and I thought it was a battery but when I called Tech Support solved it within minutes by having me remove the battery and doing the factory reset. The Texas Instrument Tech Support were really great and even followed up after few days to make sure that my problem was completely resolved in satisfactory manner.

    Read More
    Bharat November 28, 2015
  • Great calculator
    Verified Purchase

    Daughter loves using it for middle school

    Read More
    Mark C. November 27, 2015
  • Great calculator
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my daughter who is a senior in HS, she needed it for some classes and she likes it and has no issues.

    Read More
    Danielle E. October 8, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty cool especially the color graphing!!

    Read More
    Frances B. August 28, 2015
  • A needed item for schol
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it needs to do at a great price

    Read More
    David K. August 12, 2015
  • gift for grandson
    Verified Purchase

    He loves and it and has taught himself to program games on it.

    Read More
    bgink August 7, 2015
  • It's so clear and functional
    Verified Purchase

    its clear and does work well in dim or bright environment

    Read More
    Saeed A. May 6, 2015
  • Awesome tool!
    Verified Purchase

    This graphing calculator arrived so fast (2 days I think?) and is quite an amazing tool for my daughter to use in her advanced algebra class.

    Read More
    Nola F. April 15, 2015
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I could use it to my satisfaction

    Read More
    JUDE U. April 1, 2015
  • great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Love the backlit screen and that the battery charge lasts. Arrived when promised.

    Read More
    Florentino A. March 1, 2015
  • Great calculator!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter is really enjoying this. It works great and was very reasonable for the price. Arrived right away and is in very good working order!

    Read More
    Joshua R. February 25, 2015
  • Cheryl
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect calculator for my daughter's college math classes!!

    Read More
    Cheryl S. February 24, 2015
  • got it the next day!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a TI84 calculator on Tuesday am and it was delivered on Wednesday by UPS at 3pm! Now that's service! Overstock YOU ARE AWESOME!

    Read More
    netty11253 July 23, 2014
  • Fantastic deal
    Verified Purchase

    Item was as described with speedy shipping and great packaging. I will app overstock. com again and again.

    Read More
    jfrederick775 March 22, 2014
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product, even though I am not yet using the more advanced functions, it is a very fast operating calculator and I am pleased with the display and the layout. I look forward to using it throughout my college math career.

    Read More
    real01 January 8, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    THERESA J. September 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ortegr April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links