Today: $63.80

At other retailer: $99.99

Save $36.19 (36%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Telehook Flush to ceiling projector mount

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Telehook TH-WH-PJ-FM Universal Projector Mount
    Verified Purchase

    After reading reviews I decided on this item. I had it set up in a matter of minutes. Easily adjustable. I added my own base plate to add to my decor and could not be happier.

    Read More
    quantumfour September 28, 2012
  • Sturdy & versatile ceiling mount
    Verified Purchase

    This mounting device is rock solid. I read reviews on other products and learned that some of them we made of plastic and would crack if too much pressure was placed on them by tightening the screws too tightly. Not a problem with this one. Because it is a universal mount, it took a little trial and error to attach my projector in a balanced position. However, I'm sure that this is common to all universal mounts. Great, quality product.

    Read More
    coloradoron September 15, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I have several projectors that I use for various purposes and have used and constructed several other mounts. This is by far the best mount that I have used, especially for the price. It is a 'low profile' mount meant for use only on a flat ceiling which isn't really mentioned too much in the product description. A handy person could easily fabricate an extension pole or alternate ceiling mounting plates if you had say a high or vaulted ceiling.

    Read More
    georgeinaz July 6, 2009
  • Atdec Universal Projector Flush Mount - 33 lb
    Verified Purchase

    What a great product! Even I could install it. Find a stud in the ceiling, drill a pilot hole, screw in the bolts. The rest is up to the projector. The Atdec Universal Projector Flush Mount swivels every direction to fit! Don't let the install manual confuse you this was a easy product to use!

    Read More
    Anonymous April 18, 2009
  • Projector Mount
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, sturdy, Easy to adapt and install. My projector is a high end projector - Sony Pearl VW 50 - and I was concerned that this would not work with it, given the prjectors bulk and weight. I found this product to be excellent and the other reviewers were accurate in their praise. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    happyoverstockuser April 2, 2008
  • This is a great mount for the money !!!

    This mount is easy to install and it's a great value!!!

    Read More
    scorco9517 March 8, 2008
  • I need Information

    Hello Im not rating this jet I just need some help because I need to know if the projector will also work if its plugged to a mac computer I have a presentation to make and I am wondering if it will work in these type of computers also I am wondering about the lense if its good and if after using it after a lonf period of type all costumers are still satisfied! Then I will buy it! Thank you People I appreciate your help

    Read More
    ikis February 27, 2008
  • Excellent Projector Mount
    Verified Purchase

    The product is exceptional. Much better than I even expected. When I first got the package there were no instructions included. Not sure what happened there. However, it was pretty easy to figure out, so I installed it without instructions. I never read them anyway. The product itself is excellent. I was surprised by the amount of hardware that came with it. Plenty of nuts and bolts for attaching it to a variety of projectors. It mounted very easily and looks incredible. This is one of the best mounts I've seen so far. The shipping was swift and right on time. No problems at all with this product. I'd recommend this mount to anyone. Don't buy one of those cheap ones. This mount is solid. I'm very happy with the product and service.

    Read More
    davecz January 14, 2008
  • Quick and Sturdy fit
    Verified Purchase

    I was in a rush to get the basement home theatre system going and at the same time make it look professional, telehook was the neatest mount and the quickest to install, assembly is 2minutes or less and then two holes drilled in the ceiling. I was very pleased with the results and the equipment.

    Read More
    erfmdoc December 25, 2007
Sponsored Links