Today $32.30
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Targus Messenger 15.6" Notebook Case

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fits my comptur
    Verified Purchase

    it will only hold the computer and mybe 1 or 2 thin files.

    Read More
    Nikada k. November 19, 2015
  • Great for small laptops
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something to take to meetings that was lightweight, durable, and not bulky. This fits the bill. Padding to protect the laptop is good. I keep my charging cords in the outside velcro pocket and that seems to work fine. If you are not lugging tons of stuff, the pocket for papers and extras are good too. If you want to carry a lot of stuff, this isn't your bag. But if you are like me, I carry a large-ish purse and just wanted something that would stand up to weather and make feel like a business person rather than a sherpa. This works.

    Read More
    pghcoffeelover November 10, 2015
  • fast ship great bag
    Verified Purchase

    bag is well made and was great deal,good protection for laptop or other devices

    Read More
    Robert S. July 3, 2015
  • Messenger Notebuook Case
    Verified Purchase

    I really like how light weight it is but yet strong enough to keep my notebook safe.

    Read More
    ariasfraser October 29, 2014
  • laptop carrier
    Verified Purchase

    this is a wonderful laptop case. not only was it a great price but it has so much room and places to carry anything you will need for your laptop plus some. I would highly recommend to anyone this is a great item.

    Read More
    Anonymous June 16, 2008
  • Great case for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    This case has a good amount of padding for the laptop plus I like the extra pockets for other office supplies. The carrying strap is very convienent.

    Read More
    gizmonic April 18, 2008
  • laptop carrier
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent value for the price. Carries everything I need with room to spare.

    Read More
    barb4555 March 27, 2008
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love all of the different compartments, and my laptop fits in it perfectly. Very functional. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    kswa87 March 3, 2008
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped around at the local stores and could not find anything I liked for under $60.00. I figured at this price plus free shipping I would give it a try. Showed up in two days and is a high quality product. It is everything I wanted.

    Read More
    allan64 January 9, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    annimack December 28, 2016