Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Colors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy on and off and I change covers every day!

    Read More
    vaultloot January 8, 2016
  • Add your title...
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect & protects well

    Read More
    Christina A. April 27, 2015
  • It'll pass
    Verified Purchase

    It passed the protection test but not big on looks.

    Read More
    Davetta S. March 17, 2015
  • Hard Core
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap but effective.. My husband and I both have one. He dropped his off a roof and it survived... Mine survives a 2 year old daily, and it's sharp looking... Buy it if you like it.

    Read More
    stefw February 15, 2013
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried many cases and have gone back to this one every time.

    Read More
    dbosse January 1, 2013
  • Iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the texture.and feel. Returned it for a complete refund

    Read More
    hirl November 28, 2012
  • TPU Rubber Skin Case for iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    The cover fits the phone snugly and offers good protection. The rubber material feels good in your hand and it keeps the phone from slipping. Our family has purchased quite a few phone covers over the years and have been really pleased with Overstock.com's quality and great prices!

    Read More
    mp3ontheradio October 21, 2012
  • geat
    Verified Purchase

    Good durable skin to protect my phone. Works well and good value.

    Read More
    jmfc2 February 15, 2012
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    The skin itself is wonderful for the price. Flexible but tough. The included screen cover is horrible that bubble up, just throw it away. I made the purchase strictly for the skin.

    Read More
    wmidura2 January 11, 2012
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    It fits iphone 4s except the mute button is lightly off centered. It's not perfect, but for this price, go for it!

    Read More
    michelleabcd November 3, 2011
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this case on my iphone since I bought it. It fits perfectly and protects my phone well. Excellent value.

    Read More
    dmoss00 October 15, 2011
  • TPU Rubber Skin Case for Apple iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    These TPU cases are great. Just enough protection without being obtrusive. Nice secure fit, works great with Verizon iPhone 4. My fiance likes mine so much I just ordered her one in Pink.

    Read More
    gjreview August 24, 2011
  • Great Case!!
    Verified Purchase

    Different case which makes it unique! Very nice :))

    Read More
    mich1986 July 22, 2011
  • TPU Rubber Skin Case
    Verified Purchase

    This case is VERY GOOD, don't be afreid to order because the price is very low... The quality is exelent, no deffects and coming very fast, within 2-3 days.. I Highly recommend this case, it's so chep comper to the great quality=)

    Read More
    abcdnadya87 July 8, 2011
  • Basic case
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought this case would be textured on the outside, but its not. Its just an average rubber case.

    Read More
    jamillahj June 14, 2011
  • Nice and quality case
    Verified Purchase

    the case is great , given this price. nice design, and really easy to slip on and take off

    Read More
    jlevergreen June 10, 2011
  • Comfort and taste
    Verified Purchase

    Comfort to hold in hand, looks sharp, compliments iphone's design really good, head down to the designer.

    Read More
    echo0 April 19, 2011
  • TPU rubber skin case
    Verified Purchase

    I was very excited to find a distinguishable, inexpensive, professional, simple yet interesting cover for my iPHone 4. So far it has protected against drops. I somehow dropped my phone much more before I got the case. I will say I have noticed it is a little looser than some cases. I work in a hospital, so it concerns me that I have noticed dust and small sand sized particles making their way under the case from the edge to the back. If dust gets in there and is visible without me taking the case off, who knows what nasty germs are under there. It is also difficult to clean the case when you take it off because it is not smooth inside. I really do like this case despite it's flaws. It was inexpensive. It fits the phone, no interference on the camera or other buttons. Easy to take off but doesn't slip off easily by accident. The perfect cross between stiffness and flexibility. Sometimes I like having the line in the molding, helps my fingers know where they are on the phone. It is more clear than I expected. Considering you can't find a similar case in store for less than $40 and I paid about $$$ for this, I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    daphnelt April 18, 2011
  • just as expected
    Verified Purchase

    This is everything I expected: inexpensive yet tasteful and functional. Do note that the case only protects the sides and back but the front is exposed. This is not a problem for me however, because I had the front of my phone coated with a protective covering.

    Read More
    twich March 29, 2011
  • Perfect!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I have to admit that the 3.95 price had me thinking that this was not going to be a great purchase! I was wrong! This little phone case it so exact... Fits nice... Protective...and the design doesn't take away from the sleek cool of my iPhone! I am so thrilled ...you will be too just order it already!

    Read More
    vintageaprongirl January 27, 2011
Sponsored Links