Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sylvania SDVD7014 7-inch Portable DVD Player (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • " Movies on the Go"
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for entertainment while on the plane and staying at hotels. Couldn't tell the difference between this and a brand new one. I bring my own movies and I'm set! Will reccommend to anyone!

    Read More
    willbeback2 May 30, 2016
  • Mr
    Verified Purchase

    Great grandson enjoys his movies at home or away.

    Read More
    JACK W. January 15, 2016
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 2 year old. Plays educational discs, movies etc. quality nice. Great to have in the car!!

    Read More
    omahat December 19, 2013
  • Not a good deal
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to get a dvd player for such a great price but when I tried to use it, it kept stopping and the anticipation of seeing a movie was ruined. Maybe it was just this player that was not working well but I was not going to take the chance of the same thing happening with another one .

    Read More
    madrabeag3 December 18, 2013
  • This was a great purchase.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchase this for my son's birthday.. It is playing well.. we are not having any problems wiht it...This is the second time i purchase a dvd player from this site and both times everything was fine.

    Read More
    hate2shop2 August 1, 2013
  • Looks like new!
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for a young friend and she is very happy.

    Read More
    martaroque July 18, 2013
  • just OK
    Verified Purchase

    It is OK for its size and what I use it for, but limited volume is a problem.

    Read More
    lephantladyla June 19, 2013
  • Portable DVD Player w/ charger kit
    Verified Purchase

    This dvd player is a great value @ $50.00, my grandson loves to take with us on all car trips. Its portable size makes it easy to bring along. It keeps him occupied in the car for a smooth trip. I would reccomend this product for all!

    Read More
    ehaines69 April 14, 2013
  • Portable DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    Good deal for the money, very clear nice picture easy to use....

    Read More
    sheriff11 February 28, 2013
  • Perfect little DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my two year old granddaughter who loves her "DBD's". We keep it on her little table and she get the DVD she wants and pops it in and hits the play button. Couldn't be easier. The picture quality is fabulous and so is the sound. Very, very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    dpo13 February 6, 2013
  • Came with no battery. Was a gift for xmass.
    Verified Purchase

    I will not buy refurbished again.Very disapointed in this product. Was given as a gift and just found out is dosen't work. To late to send back so in the trash it will go along with my cash.

    Read More
    jmonreal1957 February 5, 2013
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Only negative was that it would only play commercial DVDs,not play any DVD that I had created (burned).

    Read More
    dj61 January 12, 2013
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    if you are looking on a low budget i would reccomend this if you want good clear sound you may want to look for another

    Read More
    corndog1 January 5, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson who is 11, for Christmas. It was an excellent buy. We charged it so he would be able to enjoy it right away on Christmas. It plays dvd's, cd's, and mp3 books. The unit comes with an adapter for the car, a power plug for the wall, and runs about 2 hours when charged by the battery. It has a remote control, ear buds and also an adapter to attach to a television to use as a dvd player. The picture is crystal clear. The only thing I would have to say is that the speakers are fairly low, you may need to purchase additional speakers for more range in volume if needed. Great value we all loved it.

    Read More
    baltimore123 December 30, 2012
  • potable dvd players
    Verified Purchase

    makes great xmas gifts very good quality, got 1 for each my greatgranddaughters, they,re going to love them

    Read More
    rdkjun November 29, 2012
  • Perfect for my kids!
    Verified Purchase

    The girls love their new DVD players. We have have the dual screen DVD players for our car, but decided that we would try the individual DVD players. We take lots of long road trips and save the dvd players for the trips. These individual players work well because they can be brought inside the house, brought into a doctor's office.... more flexibility. We love them!

    Read More
    mollyandemmasmom October 18, 2012
  • sylvania sdvd7014 player is an excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a product that could play dvd's,cd's, and mp3 books. For a small price and a reasonable one too, I was very pleased with the quality of the product. They stand up to constant and continuous use. I will buy more products from your site in the future.

    Read More
    needler1 September 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    kimberleebryant May 16, 2016
Sponsored Links