Today: $75.82

At other retailer: $128.90

Save $53.08 (41%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SwissGear LEGACY WA-7329-14F00 Carrying Case (Backpack) for 15.6" Not

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • This back pack has great features
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriend. He uses it everyday . He carries his laptop in it, etc. He is 45 yrs old and it works out great for him .

    Read More
    Alexis N. February 3, 2017
  • Very durable,great features:)
    Verified Purchase

    Great for travel and school

    Read More
    Denise P. September 6, 2015
  • Solid Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this backpack because my others have been worn out. I've been using my Swiss daily for over a month...and I LOVE IT. Very durable, plenty of space, zippers are super solid, and it seems like it was made for me. I highly recommend!

    Read More
    rladgerjr May 10, 2015
  • Great Backpack with lots of compartments
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack has held up really well, and is comfortable to wear.

    Read More
    christieleighton January 21, 2015
  • Very Impressed by this backpack.
    Verified Purchase

    This backpack appears small, but it holds a lot more than I expected it to. My son is a high school student and it fits all his books and belongings. It's also extremely sturdy, which is what he wanted.

    Read More
    mina225 December 4, 2013
  • Poor workmanship

    Bought a backpack -- quality is absolutely awful ... rubber is falling apart -- seems are ripping .... suggest you invest in more quality in your materials -- you have lost a customer

    Read More
    onlineshop01 October 1, 2012
  • Great Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this bag to anyone especially for that price

    Read More
    adamstlaurent9 August 1, 2012
  • College bound
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my college bound son who loves it! Great size, quality, and price!

    Read More
    tlnic July 9, 2012
  • Great Back pack
    Verified Purchase

    Great back pack. My first one was stolen so I found this one to replace it. Very comfortable great storage and durability and overstock was half the price of the original one I bought. Oh and somehow it arrived in one day at no extra charge. Great work overstock

    Read More
    tlumatt43 July 29, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend because I also own one. It's a great product.

    Read More
    ficusboy March 3, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jeff W. February 25, 2017
Sponsored Links