Today: $59.96
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supersonic SC-35HT 2.1 Home Theater System - 11 W RMS - DVD Player

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keyonda
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a home theater system to serve all purpose but this is only surround when you play the DVD player.. Not what I was looking for

    Read More
    Keyonda W. June 16, 2016
  • dvd
    Verified Purchase

    very good. The sound is great

    Read More
    spice30 June 2, 2016
  • Good system
    Verified Purchase

    This system works pretty good for the price. :-)

    Read More
    Constance W. May 21, 2016
  • Dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    Not compatible with other systems

    Read More
    Heath H. May 17, 2016
  • Terrible Sound Quality!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely disappointed in this "surround sound" system. After reading the review on here it seemed like just what I needed but it was absolutely worthless. This is definitely a "get what you pay for" item. I purchased it just to make my TV volume a bit louder. I have to crank it way high sometimes just to hear it over my AC. I wasn't looking for lots of power or theatre quality, even. When we attempted to hook it up, we found that it doesn't work with the TV, only the DVD player that comes with it. I rarely watch DVD's and didn't even really want the player, just the speakers. I had a friend who installs mobile electronics come over and look at this system. He told me that I needed 2 cords to hook it up to my cable/TV. I purchased an S cable and some RCAs and I was able to get it to sync up with the cable. Oh. My. Goodness. The sound was fuzzy, very low, and it created an echo. I tried turning my TV volume all the way down and turn the volume on the speakers up, but it was absolutely terrible sound quality. Thankfully, Overstock let me return this awful piece of crap even though it took me a while to get it all set up and discover the issues. DO NOT WASTE YOUR MONEY!!!

    Read More
    asmi106082 February 15, 2016
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Dvd player didnt work and sounded like it was going to fly off the table. Speakers crackled. Dont waste your money.

    Read More
    Megan H. December 15, 2015
  • Cheap cheap cheap PLASTIC!!
    Verified Purchase

    Not even worth a penny. One of the auxiliary cords broke off into the system . . . returning for a full refund!!

    Read More
    Lisa G. December 11, 2015
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    The sound on this system is pretty amazing. Wasn't quite sure how much sound it would put out bc of the smaller speakers but it's so crisp and clear and we just love it in our theater room.

    Read More
    Peggy A. December 10, 2015
  • Supersonic Theater System
    Verified Purchase

    The sound was right and very easy to use as well as it was very affordable too

    Read More
    bankole July 2, 2013
  • OUTSTANDING
    Verified Purchase

    I LIVE IN A VERY SMALL APARTMENT AND THIS PRODUCT IS PERFECT. THEY SAID IT WOULD NOT PLAY DVD+RW BUT IT DOES SO IF YOU HAVE THOSE KINDS OF DVD'S THEY DO WORK OR DVD+R. THIS WOULD BE A GREAT FOR PEOPLE THAT HAVE SMALL APARTMENTS OR COLLEGE STUDENTS

    Read More
    pinky2442 December 20, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    bece236 February 28, 2017
Sponsored Links