Today: $121.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supersonic SC-1311 13.3-inch 720p LED TV

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 30 day warranty, died in 8 months
    Verified Purchase

    TV is very light weight , with a tinny sound. it died on me after only 7 months service. I guess that is why they only carry a 30 day warranty.. purchase for the corner of my desk. Quality is not there.

    Read More
    golfndave October 21, 2013
  • small plasma
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered for a small bedroom; it has poor qualitty and unless u hook up to antenna then picture quality is not good; would never purchase a small tv again

    Read More
    almalatina June 11, 2013
  • nice LITTLE tv
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased tv for kitchen. Takes up very little counter space. Very nice picture running off of cable tv. Only thing from keeping it from being 5 stars is sound a little tinny.

    Read More
    auntrayray March 27, 2013
  • bad sound as well as faulty picture
    Verified Purchase

    Inferior product.As said before when TV was attatched to Comcast Cable line the quality of the picture and sound was not good.

    Read More
    zach1127 February 22, 2013
  • Too Toy-like
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nice TV with good sound based upon some of the reviews but to my surprise, it was too toy-like and the sound has too much treble. You will need speakers for sure for this tv. I had to return it, just did not work for my needs. And it was for my kitchen and it still wasn't of good quality enough. Order this for an on-suite bathroom in a small space or a small home-office. The sound is still not that great.

    Read More
    greenlantern1035 February 6, 2013
  • Supersonci TV
    Verified Purchase

    Only had it about two weeks, but seems to be working find. It's hooked to Charter cable and has a great picture. It's where we get our morning news while drinking coffee and we really enjoy it.

    Read More
    scribe390 December 1, 2012
  • Incredible
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to use on my exercise bike with Roku. Everything was up and running in minutes.

    Read More
    billatjesupgeorgia November 5, 2012
  • so far so good
    Verified Purchase

    as experience has shown me ...it is really too early to know how this set will fare.the last small set (from another vendor which i would never recommend, died at 16 months old...no reason) so this time I took the insurance for 2 yrs.I am hoping this set which I use in the kitchen will give me the years of service that my tvs in other rooms have given me. so far so good.

    Read More
    scotticat May 22, 2012
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with all the items I have ordered from Overstock. They have all been high quality, arrived promptly, and you low shipping charge is great.

    Read More
    wwmermaid May 6, 2012
  • Great picture
    Verified Purchase

    The TV meets my need. It has a sharp picture, good color,and it is easy to set up. I used a small antenna and received 13 local air channels.

    Read More
    bob4128 April 10, 2012
Sponsored Links