Today: $122.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Supersonic 15-inch 1080p LED TV/ DVD Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Supersonic 15-inch 1080p LED TV/ DVD Combo
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this item for my parrot and we play dvd"s for her while we are @ work. This is a good product and haven't had any problems with it. We run it all day so we are happy with it.

    Read More
    James O. June 13, 2017
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for small kitchen

    Read More
    Annette K. May 23, 2017
  • TV with Built-In DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    DVD player works great; TV works fairly well also, except the TV Picture is very dark, despite adjustment menu, and sound quality is marginal. Ok, for a cheaply built TV.

    Read More
    Michael J. B. April 21, 2017
  • Fantastic
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price. Everything that they advertised

    Read More
    Robert B. March 9, 2017
  • 15-inch TV with DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Wasted my money on this teeny-tiny TV...very small and flimsy...must sit right next to it to see screen...

    Read More
    sonnabay September 26, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small compact TV/DVD player for out travel trailer. This worked beautifully on our 2 week vacation to Yellowstone. The kids laid back and fell asleep to a movie each night after a long day of having fun.

    Read More
    toobuzy2thnk November 11, 2013
  • Nice little TV for the kitchen...with one hitch
    Verified Purchase

    This little TV sits perfectly under the kitchen cabinet. Gives an inch or two clearance. The picture is nice and clear. Was easy to set up....the only disappointment is that there is no way to adjust the angle of the screen. If this unit were on a shelf (above eye level) in an RV or motor home, it would be perfect. Unfortunately, it is below our eye level on the kitchen counter. The problem is that the screen actually tips a bit downward. We will put a small piece of wood under the front to tip it back a bit. Having said that, there is nothing else about this TV that is less that great. We are not sorry we got it....and there may be a day we put it on a shelf and will be glad it tilts downward. Good little kitchen friend!!

    Read More
    smeezil December 30, 2012
  • Supersonic
    Verified Purchase

    For hanging it on the wall, you should be able to remove the base. On this model you cannot completely remove the base.

    Read More
    mstrc1 December 29, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I loved it for the size I needed one to fit in a small place and this fit great

    Read More
    jennylyn186 December 3, 2012
  • For a kitchen TV it is just what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I am very well satisfied with this TV. I am a little disappointed with the TV stand. I can't seem to get it adjusted to raise the screen a bit. I had to put small coasters under the stand to raise the screen.

    Read More
    glades21 May 9, 2012
  • Good size and quality for kitchen table
    Verified Purchase

    Two conditions noted: Base is not adjustable for screen angle and DVD audio volume is much lower than TV volume.

    Read More
    dennis9 April 7, 2012
  • Great little TV/DVD combo!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little TV/DVD. Nice picture with some loss of picture quality at certain angles. Good item for the price. Use it in a guest room and perfect for watching dvd's. Very lightweight.

    Read More
    Island Girl 808 March 29, 2012
  • Supersonic 15-inch 1080p LED TV/ DVD Combo
    Verified Purchase

    Re: Supersonic 15-inch 1080p LED TV/ DVD Combo Perform as described and can be set in any area where space is an issue.Excellent DVD component with excellent pictures.

    Read More
    fsmO February 28, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    teadempc2 February 27, 2017
Sponsored Links