Read All Reviews for Sportband Armband for Apple iPod Classic and Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Fits like a glove ... Very soft on my arm ... Worth every dollar

    Read More
    rcornejo31 December 27, 2013
  • Awesome for price
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is fantastic for the price. The only thing I would warn people on is that if you have large arms this might not be large enough for you. I'm an athletic build, 5' 11" and 190 pounds. The band is pretty close to reaching its limit in terms of size.

    Read More
    jamesaustintx June 22, 2013
  • Great Unless You Have Large Biceps
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loved this armband at first, but after the first few wears (within a week), it started to tear apart at the seam between where it holds the iPod and the actual strap. Now it has a little hole in it. It even left a bruise under his arm where it straps. My husband has decent sized muscles, so I think his arm was just too big for this. He still wears it though. I think he has more room now that it's torn.

    Read More
    chp1984 March 14, 2013
  • love them
    Verified Purchase

    Whenever the big O receives these items, I buy more than one..

    Read More
    mariascooking March 1, 2013
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good buy.. cheap and arrived on time.. Fits well with the older ipod.. and I am happy with the purchase..

    Read More
    cheeru November 26, 2012
  • Bang for your buck!
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little worried about how cheap it was. But when it got here I definitely noticed it was of very good quality.

    Read More
    lara22e October 31, 2012
  • Sportband
    Verified Purchase

    It is the best product I have seen for keeping the IPOD classic on your arm and protecting it from the elements.

    Read More
    paw5171 November 27, 2011
  • Sportsband Armband
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome product. Would be happy to recommend for anyone ... :) Was happy with the product and would buy comfortably from this site.

    Read More
    everyds November 6, 2011
  • Sportband Armband for Apple ipod
    Verified Purchase

    My package arrived, and this product was not in it! Never arrived.

    Read More
    angiocrew October 26, 2011
  • Sportband Armband for Apple iPod Classic and Video
    Verified Purchase

    The product is nice but doesn't fit me tightly enough. I wish I could adjust it to be tighther. I have to use a safety pin on it to make it tighter around my arm. Other than that, the product is very useful.

    Read More
    kpbiber October 17, 2011
  • Sport band Armband for Appled iPod classic and vid
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfects for exercising in the gym. Stays perfectly fit in place.

    Read More
    thelma70000000 October 13, 2011
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for an armband and this one is perfect. The comfort and quality of this item is impressive, when considering the price. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend this item.

    Read More
    teresava September 22, 2011
  • Get's the job done
    Verified Purchase

    I have an old school ipod. So with a little proding...it fits perfectly!

    Read More
    sandhill28 September 1, 2011
  • it worked as i wanted it too
    Verified Purchase

    i would order it again it will help and protect my ipod

    Read More
    doug1752 July 8, 2011
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Protects IOD, remains firmly in place. After receiving mine, I purchased one for my daughter who works out long and hard. She loved it too.

    Read More
    caozzolisr May 4, 2011
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Great bargain for the price, gets the job done, no complaints. i gave it to my boyfriend for a gift and the armband is defeinetly long enough for his arms. I would buy this product again.

    Read More
    partylikeits2299 February 25, 2011
  • Armband for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    I looked all over for an ipod armband for my son and could not find one except at outrageous prices. I should have looked on Overstock first - this works great, is reasonably priced and it shipped fast. Great find!

    Read More
    mch2212 January 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Amanda K. May 27, 2016
Sponsored Links