Today: $135.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony ZSH10CP Radio/CD/MP3 Player Boombox

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • hppycmpr
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product it supplies music and remind me of my younger days.

    Read More
    hppycmpr November 22, 2016
  • Boombox
    Verified Purchase

    My husband loves it!!!! Perfect size to carry with him for all his job sites

    Read More
    rosemary2358 October 30, 2016
  • boombox
    Verified Purchase

    works well but bigger than I expected

    Read More
    goshgolly October 25, 2016
  • Diva nana
    Verified Purchase

    I use this in the backyard from the spring through the Fall. I play my cd's on it. Great during a BBQ. It's loud

    Read More
    Blackdiva June 30, 2016
  • Grandson-LOVES!
    Verified Purchase

    although a bit big, my 6 year old grandson loves it and so do I .

    Read More
    JulieTT November 4, 2015
  • Hubby loves
    Verified Purchase

    Rugged and just so handy. My hubby loves it!

    Read More
    Paula C. June 19, 2015
  • This radio and CD player sounds great and is easy
    Verified Purchase

    I was glad to find a quality CD player that works and sounds good.

    Read More
    ashy25 April 1, 2014
  • My Teenage Grandson wants one.
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I wish Overstock would do is show products relative to something else in the picture so size could be determined. I was surprised by how huge this was. It is in every other way wonderful. My Grandson who is 16 keeps trying to talk me out of it. So boys love it. I like that it has a nice long cord too. Excellent product.

    Read More
    peachpie60 January 21, 2014
  • Sony radio-CD_MP3DISC player.
    Verified Purchase

    What impressed me most was the easy to use features. I am not technically gifted as many people are. The quality of the product exceeds my expectations. I only expected a smaller product. The fine quality makes up for the appearance and size.

    Read More
    januszjoan December 13, 2013
  • Sony ZSH10CP
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound for radio and CDs. Takes size D batteries and lots of them to be portable because it is so BIG. Worth the money even though made in you-know-where.

    Read More
    redanne December 13, 2013
  • Great sound in a solid boombox
    Verified Purchase

    Sony has paid attention to what consumers want: great sound, simple knobs with CD, FM, AM, MP3. This is a medium weight unit that gets good reception.

    Read More
    jimp8ty November 19, 2013
  • Sony boombox
    Verified Purchase

    This is great and sturdy for outdoor use. Simple to use, we are not high tech so were looking for something to just turn on/off. It is great.

    Read More
    tanridus September 29, 2013
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gfift for my husband and he loves it for both CD's and the radio.

    Read More
    trish007 June 4, 2013
  • The Best Boom Box
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the perfect boom box and all I can say is I found it. It was well worth the price I paid. The volume sounds great. It is easy to carry. It's just perfect

    Read More
    cegrooms June 4, 2013
  • Love It ..LoveIt ...Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is a decent looking user friendly radio/cd player, love the way everthing is sealed to keep dust and moisture out, we got it to use in the shop but looks good in my kitchen, bathroom and on my porch...lol. Sound is decent/plesant on top of that. Not all radios have AM anymore but this one does....the AM/FM reception is great in my area. It is user friendly and has a long cord. Feels and looks durable guess time will tell of course....Sony is a trusted brand around here.

    Read More
    oilcitynews June 15, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Beverly W. November 5, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Stephanie G. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links