Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Street Style MDRG45LP Stereo Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Scott/GA
    Verified Purchase

    Great sound...fits nicely when wearing ball cap

    Read More
    roysctt December 6, 2015
  • nice headphones
    Verified Purchase

    This style allows you to listen to music without having a band over your head. These are great for work and home.

    Read More
    cargirl1 July 7, 2015
  • sony MDRG45LP
    Verified Purchase

    works great for inexpensive headphones . sound quality is great .bass response is good.works good with my mp3 player.

    Read More
    roncology February 28, 2014
  • headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Really like product and the way it sits behind instead of on top. No hair issues

    Read More
    wheatdog60 February 25, 2014
  • Comfortable and very good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    This pruchase was to replace one just like it that the connection was going bad. Has it for at least 10 years and used almost daily. I wanted the same because of the head confort and price.

    Read More
    1dkinfl December 31, 2013
  • Wrong item
    Verified Purchase

    I thought it had a radio in it. Since it didn't that is very I sent it back. The item is perfect for iPods, Kindles, old fashion cassette player and CD and portable DVD players.

    Read More
    lenaj2454 October 24, 2011
  • Good fit, sound quality lacking
    Verified Purchase

    Fits comfortably, however there is a lot of static. I use these at the gym while I'm on the eliptical machines and there is a lot of static on them.

    Read More
    djk318 September 18, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jaime B. May 7, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ednariv3971 June 9, 2016