Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Portable ICF-S10MK2 Pocket AM/FM Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • AM/FM Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Great add for our emergency kit.

    Read More
    chickie1chickie December 19, 2015
  • If you like talk radio this is great
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 3rd Sony radio I have purchased. No wifi hotspots to worry about just pop batteries in and your good to go. Great am fm reception. I take it when I walk or working in the yard. Love it.

    Read More
    jnick7 December 16, 2015
  • Wonderful little radio
    Verified Purchase

    Portable forever, good old fashioned radio, works perfectly; like a radio I had growing up, with fond memories.

    Read More
    happyladymominmd December 13, 2015
  • Great little Radio...
    Verified Purchase

    Works well, gets great reception. I carry it in my pocket when working outside. Good battery life. Can use speaker or earphones.

    Read More
    Ronnie December 13, 2015
  • Good idea, bad follow through.
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of junk. Don't waste your money. Antenna broke, 1 hour our of the box.

    Read More
    Grace O. December 1, 2015
  • Perfect and great price
    Verified Purchase

    Super reliable, works perfectly.

    Read More
    David L. November 7, 2015
  • Homemaker!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it..take it wherever I go!!

    Read More
    Sharon B. November 4, 2015
  • great for travel
    Verified Purchase

    This little radio is great at picking up channels FM and AM. Small and powerful ~ great for traveling!

    Read More
    shaynezacjes August 31, 2015
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was looking for

    Read More
    basillica July 15, 2015
  • Great little radio!
    Verified Purchase

    This radio sounds great. Music and talk shows come through very clear. The radio is small enough to make it easy to carry anywhere you would like to take it, such as the car, the park, the beach, etc It plays AM and FM stations..

    Read More
    Susan S. June 24, 2015
  • great little radio for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Sony makes a lot of great products and this little radio is one of them, picks up radio stations loud and clear, it sips battery power, which means the 2 AA batteries you use will last you a long time if you use Alkaline or Lithium, ( I use Energizer Alkaline ) the volume for this radio is incredible too, you can turn it up very loud. Sony hasn't failed me yet, that's why most of my electronics are Sony, because they make awesome products.

    Read More
    Michael A. June 11, 2015
  • James
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS GREAT AND GREAT PRICE.

    Read More
    rymjim May 20, 2015
  • Not as expected.
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed that the case is silver plastic and not metal. The radio works well, but it doesn't stand on it's base very well.

    Read More
    Denise L. May 19, 2015
  • Sony radio
    Verified Purchase

    I like this radio ok. It is a little aggravating to have to adjust the antennae while walking to hear a station. Ok if stationary.

    Read More
    catlover1953 March 3, 2015
  • Powerful Pocket Radio
    Verified Purchase

    This attractive radio pulls in a lot of stations in my area. The sound is solid. Like all pocket radios they have sensitive tuner and volume controls. I am happy with this radio and I recommend it.

    Read More
    mrrusa February 27, 2015
  • Sony Pocket AM/FM Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Great convenience extra. Alternative to walking with costly technology devices. Great for use for caregiving to nontechnology loved ones.

    Read More
    bumply January 15, 2015
  • Functionability
    Verified Purchase

    Ear phone jack is mono. I hate that. Sound will only come through one side of ear plugs. Volume control is way too sensitive. Volume sound could be a little more mellow. Reception is about what you would expect. Radio enclosure is fine. The mono ear phone jack is my biggest peve.

    Read More
    Frank November 14, 2014
  • Old School Listener
    Verified Purchase

    No replacement for AM/FM for satellite radio but a great conventional replacement. The pocket radio provided clear channel sound

    Read More
    bjccph September 16, 2014
  • Great little radio
    Verified Purchase

    Great little radio! Compact, good clear sound. Works very well in my high rise building where reception can sometimes be "iffy". An excellent value!

    Read More
    iluvlinen September 9, 2014
  • Great things come in small packages
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely pain free portable radio. Simply put the batteries in and enjoy!

    Read More
    auntie70babs September 2, 2014
Sponsored Links