Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $15.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony MDRJ10 Black Stereo Earphones

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Earphone
    Verified Purchase

    Good price for quality earphones

    Read More
    cheechee11 March 10, 2017
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    I really like these headphones and they are very reasonably priced!

    Read More
    apeezie7 May 25, 2010
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    For someone who doesn't know that much about headphones, these ones turned out to be a pretty good set. They are comfortable and have very good sound quality. The ones that are just buds don't stay in my ears and i was looking for a pair that fit over my ears so they wouldn't fall off. These fit the bill perfectly. Very comfortable, however, the only thing I don't like is they are not adjustable.

    Read More
    twinchild April 15, 2010
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    They are kind of bulky and cant be left in your ears for very long before they start to hurt them. They also dont stay in very well like you would think when running. The sound quality however is everything you would expect from Sony.

    Read More
    timcali140 March 27, 2010
  • Not for me
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this a 3 rating only b-c I did not like them. I mainly use my MP3 player to work out with and these gave me a headache. The reason I put I would recommend is b-c I know alot of people who love them. So, its up to you...My husband has been using them and he doesn't seem to mind. The product us hit or miss...

    Read More
    lulabellainfl March 26, 2010
  • Exercise earphones
    Verified Purchase

    I love these earphones. I had ear buds previously for my Ipod but they would slip out during exercising which was annoying. Having these ear phones has made my workout go much more smoothly and they stay in place. I had no idea such a small change to my exercise regimen would have such a huge impact.

    Read More
    queenebony March 25, 2010
  • Sony MDRJ10 Black Stereo Earphones
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones are best for active life. When you are on treadmill or any other exercise equipment, these locking behind the ears headphones work great. I have multiple pairs of these and every one in my family has one too..

    Read More
    cdkfolsom March 18, 2010
  • As expected
    Verified Purchase

    good sound quality, but when working out and breaking a decent sweat, it gains easy access to ears and distorts sounds sometimes.. wear a headband and ur good to go.

    Read More
    kfarrell7 March 12, 2010
  • Sony earphones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for working out, but no way would they stay on during anything more than sitting! The ear wraparound part does not stay on my ears, and does not allow ear buds to stay inside of my ear where I can be the only one to hear the music. I tried using them at work and a coworker could hear my music just as loudly as I could. They kept falling off and are just a nuisance.

    Read More
    orianthi March 10, 2010
  • Can't go wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Very decent quality for the price. I love this style for running and working out. No chance of the ear buds falling out. This was a great deal - not top of the line, but surprisingly good sound.

    Read More
    36100 February 10, 2010
  • Great Stuff
    Verified Purchase

    The place I use my headphones the most is at the gym and they never fall off and always give decent sound quality.

    Read More
    patrick171 January 29, 2010
  • Comfort over sound quality
    Verified Purchase

    These earphones are very comfortable to wear, as they do not go into the ear, but rest over the ear. Because of this the low bass does not come through as it would with regular earbuds. Otherwise the sound quality is good in the other ranges. Even when boosting the bass as high as it can go in my MP3 player, it really never sounded very full. These would be great in a work environment where you still need to be able to hear ambient noise, and are comfortable enough that you could wear them all day long without issue. Overall I would recommend them for work wear, or to people who cannot use traditional earbuds.

    Read More
    rybodelerium January 28, 2010
  • Great Product for the Money
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 for my children's Ipods, but they were too big for them. These are for adult use, so my husband decided to try them. He said they're light, comfortable, and adapt to head/ears very well and sound quality is good. After all, the purchase was good. I think I saw similar product at a local store but the price may have been better at Overstock.com.

    Read More
    floridian7 December 30, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    readerdiva June 11, 2016
Sponsored Links