Today: $29.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony MDR-ZX300 Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not acceptable sound
    Verified Purchase

    NOT GOOD QUALITY SOUND FOR EVERYDAY LISTENING. DID NOT PLEASE US, AND WILL REQUIRE US TO LOOK FOR ANOTHER PAIR.

    Read More
    gallopingh June 22, 2014
  • My daughter loves these
    Verified Purchase

    My 11 y.o. daughter got these for her birthday 2 weeks ago. She loves them and uses them a lot.

    Read More
    scherms April 30, 2014
  • Great headphones for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These headphones plug right in to your microphone or computer. So easy. And I think I got a really good deal on these. Gives you true, clear quality sound. Was going to get these as a "starter" set, but I don't think I need to buy anything else. I just really like these.

    Read More
    the1voice March 20, 2014
  • Purchased with Bitcoin!
    Verified Purchase

    My first purchase on Overstock with bitcoin. Simple, secure and efficient. Received my package in about a week. I will definitely recommend this site for their Great quality and service and also for their innovation visionary use of virtual currency.

    Read More
    qikcoin February 22, 2014
  • Sony Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these headphones (for my daughter who has been asking for the "BEATS" headphones) because of previous reviews saying that the sound quality was comparable to the Beats. I gave them to her early for Valentine's Day and she has not taken them off, I listened to them myself and the quality is definitely there! I am so glad that I bought these and saved myself a couple hundred bucks...she is very pleased with these and she is extremely picky about her music and what she uses to listen to it. Thank you to those who wrote previous comments recommending this product. :)

    Read More
    mandy1973 February 14, 2014
  • Headphone are great
    Verified Purchase

    the sound it's amazing and I am really happy to bought it

    Read More
    lalito99 January 29, 2014
  • Sony Headphone
    Verified Purchase

    The headphone has a outstanding sound. The price was the best I had found with others headphone.

    Read More
    johnart January 10, 2014
  • Great value for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter to use in elementary school because I felt it was a good price for the brand name item. She loves them so much she wants to keep them home to use instead. Hasn't taken them off her ears in 24 hours. Very comfortable and stylish. Would recommend them to anyone in need of headphones.

    Read More
    chaosxthree December 31, 2013
  • All Right Product
    Verified Purchase

    When I getting sick of having ear buds clunk out on me after a couple of months of use, I decided to get some headphones. I didn't want to spend a lot of money on headphones. I wanted headphones that we were not crazy experience, but could last for more than month. With ts audio on my phone, the quality made it standard definition. Sometimes the sound comes and goes.

    Read More
    mrbranden1 December 31, 2013
  • average head phones
    Verified Purchase

    the sound quality is low no way to increase the sound

    Read More
    chellmartin December 20, 2013
  • Headphone is really nice
    Verified Purchase

    The sound quality is good for the price. A value for money.

    Read More
    suchi1984 December 17, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great color & price for an awesome sound. Just like the brand Beats, but much more affortable.

    Read More
    mariascooking March 1, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Tamir S. June 5, 2016
Sponsored Links