Today: $23.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony ICF-C218 Desktop Clock Radio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice clock radio
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal...no regrets in purchasing this items.

    Read More
    dspringette May 1, 2015
  • Sony Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and in excellent condition. Unpacked it, put in a backup battery, plugged it in and voila! I was in business. Love the fact it even sets itself. Our power goes off and surges power often so really like the backup feature. Great value.

    Read More
    d00d March 4, 2014
  • Perfect in size and functionality
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a smaller sized clock-radio and finally found the perfect one. The clock-radio is easy to operate, just the right size for my small night stand and easy to read with it's large numbers. It's basic which is hard to find in retail as I don't need all the bells and whistles, just functionality. Highly recommend this item as it is a great value.

    Read More
    theresam76 February 13, 2014
  • Good price point for just what I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Nothing fancy, just what I needed, and the price was right.

    Read More
    ittaperoom January 10, 2014
  • ?
    Verified Purchase

    Would like to have had presets. The radio dial is almost impossible to read. Sound and other areas are good but I'd not purchase this item again. I guess I wanted a radio first and a clock second.

    Read More
    pjroyte December 30, 2013
  • Radio Music at its best!
    Verified Purchase

    The large numbers are great to see. I have not used the alarm on it but its awesome it has two different alarms you can set. I purchased this to have at my desk at work and it is perfect. Very compact and the clarity is awesome. It really is a dream machine! Once again SONY did a great job in this product.

    Read More
    bigg10 October 25, 2013
  • Love the big numbers!
    Verified Purchase

    The old wall clock we had behind the living room tv stopped working, so I bought this clock on overstock. We have it sitting on top of the tv and it is so easy to see the big bright numbers, even if I nod off while watching tv with my glasses off.

    Read More
    kimber1133 October 16, 2013
  • Good Buy
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a clock with an alarm and radio. The Sony desktop clock radio is reasonably priced, compact, and has the options I needed in a spare bedroom.

    Read More
    lemd October 3, 2013
  • clock radio
    Verified Purchase

    I like waking up to music in the morning and the clock is large numbers

    Read More
    junebug0 September 20, 2013
  • poor am (antenna) reception...can only use FM
    Verified Purchase

    We are keeping it just because it's too much a h assle to return it. Had wanted because a Sony is a good brand, but I guess this one is good enough for a clock and alarm.

    Read More
    mruter June 26, 2013
  • tinny sounding radio
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this radio because my older Sony clock radios had beautiful sound quality. Not this one. Very disappointed. They don't make them like they used to.

    Read More
    louieone June 21, 2013
  • Emerson Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    I was not in the least disappointed. I love the sound and the fact that you just plug it in..click on your time zone..& walla..you are up and running

    Read More
    justjo44 May 14, 2013
  • efficient and small
    Verified Purchase

    Works just fine, plug in and sets itself just what I need because of power failures

    Read More
    regithoo May 8, 2013
  • Small; good for the money
    Verified Purchase

    We like the clock-radio. It fits our older-folks life style. We don't go for all the bells and whistles; this is simple and just right.

    Read More
    matilda4190 April 23, 2013
  • The desktop radio is just perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    What a great little clock radio! Excellent reception, easy "controls." I would recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    rockroses April 6, 2013
  • Sony ICF-C218 Desktop Clock Radio
    Verified Purchase

    This small clock radio serves my purpose. It is easy to operate and runs accurately. I am very pleased with the product and the small price I paid for it.

    Read More
    toylew April 4, 2013
  • Great Clock--Great Features--Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this product for my son. The radio feature on this clock picks up a large array of stations with complete clarity and has wonderful sound. It is very user friendly. Easy to set the time, alarm, etc. I would definitely recommend this to anyone needing a smaller size clock radio!

    Read More
    sickofebay January 25, 2013
  • Amazing clock radio!
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't used it as anything but a clock yet, but there's something great about a clock radio that knows what time it should be displaying when you plug it in for the first time. Easy to read.

    Read More
    daveinnorthridge January 18, 2013
  • Clock radio works great
    Verified Purchase

    Am enjoying the clock radio -It Meets expectations

    Read More
    vivt2627 December 19, 2012
  • Well worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this clock radio for my bathroom so I can keep track of the time and listen to the news and talk radio shows while getting myself ready for work. I am very happy with the size of the display, which I am able to read without my glasses. The radio is sharp and clear and fits my application very well.

    Read More
    backdraft67 December 15, 2012
Sponsored Links