Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony DVP-SR200P/B DVD/CD Player (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, but the sreens pull up rather slowly and that can be inconvenient.

    Read More
    purchaser2014 May 7, 2014
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very satisfied with the DVD player. Better than new because it was checked and double checked.

    Read More
    loriridgdell November 28, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very simply, this does what it says it does. Nothing special.

    Read More
    zena1234 October 9, 2013
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be ok, we do not use it daily or even weekly. But we have not had problems with it to date. Seems to be good and its very small...

    Read More
    kdbain June 21, 2013
  • Stopped working after about a month
    Verified Purchase

    From the very beginning the quality of the viewing was not good. I thought it was because I had purchased several inexpensive DVD's. The picture would freeze up or the color would get faded in sections. The problem continued to get worse and finally the unit just stopped working. Fortunately I bought the extended warranty so I was able to get a full refund. Would not be inclined to by refurbished items in the future based on this experience.

    Read More
    danapointgal May 16, 2013
  • dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    cannot beat this price .works consistently and works well

    Read More
    nipper68 February 5, 2013
  • DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    the slick design of the product works well in my home theater. It takes up little space. The remote worked fine and it is not complicated. The DVD player, plays all of my discs perfectly fine.

    Read More
    karmello January 25, 2013
  • SATISFIED COSTUMER
    Verified Purchase

    no problems, good equipment .Remote control included.

    Read More
    shyjdsingle January 11, 2013
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an RF Modulator for my old TV.DVD player excellent

    Read More
    bellpets January 8, 2013
  • movies at home again
    Verified Purchase

    It's great to have this DVD player after having problems with two Toshiba players that died way too soon. The only problem I had was with the cables. My flat screen isn't set up for the cables that come with the DVD player. A friend came in and said I need different cables but he set me up with some sort of transfer box. I am going to buy the proper cables. Other than that I have no complaints.

    Read More
    bestofshow January 2, 2013
  • Very good, little DVD player
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of these, one for the living room and one for my bedroom. They were very easy to install and you couldn't beat them for the price!

    Read More
    shockusa December 20, 2012
  • DVD/CD Player Sony
    Verified Purchase

    SONY products seem to have lasted a considerable length of time for us in the past. With the economic crisis, we decided to try this refurbished model. As of this note -working great.

    Read More
    ajswens December 18, 2012
  • Just Perfect for the Office!!!
    Verified Purchase

    We needed a CD player to go with our Bose Wave radio in the office. The Sony DVP-SR200P/B was perfect and inexpensive to boot....!!!!

    Read More
    rtbmag December 17, 2012
  • SONY DVD CD PLAYER
    Verified Purchase

    THIS SONY DVD PLAYER CD PLAYER IS A VERY NICE PIECE OF EQUIPMENT & WORKS WELL WITH MY SYSTEM ! I WOULD BUY ANOTHER ONE ! IT IS VERY USER FRIENDLY ! I LUV IT !

    Read More
    bones1gc November 28, 2012
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Product as advertised. It looks and works OK. **********************************************

    Read More
    forrester36 October 5, 2012
  • Sony DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    We're very happy with the product, fine picture and great pricwe

    Read More
    taquita September 16, 2012
  • works great
    Verified Purchase

    Why pay more? Its looks good, it functions perfectly fine. Doesnt look or feel like a refurb.

    Read More
    oregonhistory September 13, 2012
  • never worked, gave it as a christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Gave it to someone for christmas and it never worked; was they would not take the product back

    Read More
    blueitis September 12, 2012
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great deal on this so what can you expect for $$$$?! Happy with it didn't give it 5 stars because its a little noisy when running. If playing a cd volume has to be up high so you can't hear it running same with a movie.

    Read More
    luxdeals September 11, 2012
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    this was a very good buy. dont be afraid to get it bcause it is refurbished overstock stands behind its products When it came it was in great conditon not a mark on it.

    Read More
    kimef September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links