Read All Reviews for Sony DVP-SR200P/B DVD/CD Player (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice DVD player for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very noce DVD/CD player for the price. I worry about losing the remote as there are no controls on the unit itself except eject, play and stop. No way to get into the menu, rewind, fast forward etc. For an inexpensive DVD/CD player it works fine. Only had it for a few weeks... hope it holds up.

    Read More
    qsnipe January 25, 2012
  • EXCELLENT PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    Being an Overstock customer for over 5 years I've never been disappointed with a purchase, and we hit the nail on the head with this one. The player is amazingly small, simple to use - and that's all there is to it! We play DVDs and music CDs on it and so far every disc has been recognized. So, if you're looking for a simple DVD player that doesn't overwhelm you with bells and whistles, then this one is for you. And the price is to die for...!

    Read More
    ricrobros January 18, 2012
  • Exactly what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy. I have a 3 year old and spending a lot of money on something like this is silly because there is a chance that it might get broken, as did my last one. The price was great and it works well. I was able to install it myself! It was a good deal for the 2-year warranty and the player itself.

    Read More
    shopaholic231 January 16, 2012
  • works great and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    it's small, looks good and works great. Remote is small - I like that but some may not. Remote worked right away without having to funble with codes.

    Read More
    gail139 January 10, 2012
  • dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    good product as advertised delivered as scheduled product excellent condiotion

    Read More
    e22723418 January 9, 2012
  • Good Basic Player
    Verified Purchase

    Plays as advertised. Easy to install and set-up. Have only used a couple of times but as I said so far so good.

    Read More
    1dph December 30, 2011
  • M .and c.
    Verified Purchase

    thank you overstock . the dvd was a gift for christmas and it works great we are very happy with it we needed a new on . the one we had broke . the price was right and we will always shop on overstock .com

    Read More
    100faces December 30, 2011
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    player is in excellent condition, arrived in three days

    Read More
    hrs22 December 30, 2011
  • works great!
    Verified Purchase

    Love it .

    Read More
    ogonwaka December 27, 2011
  • Sony dvd
    Verified Purchase

    Great picture and features, compact design, great price

    Read More
    gpalm January 26, 2011
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for cd playing.

    Read More
    greeneyes54 July 20, 2016
  • showlowred
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the DVD player for about 2 yrs I think. It works perfectly and we have been very happy to have it. Whether it's refurbished or new we have never been disappointed in Overstock.

    Read More
    showlowred June 22, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was looking for. I wanted a portable DVD/CD player.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 9, 2016
  • DVP-DVD-CD
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this several months, and it has performed very well, even with downloaded viewing.

    Read More
    aerobear January 21, 2016
  • lovedr41
    Verified Purchase

    still functioning properly,great product

    Read More
    lovedr October 29, 2015
  • I never could
    Verified Purchase

    When I figured out how to hook it up it worked great. Light and small.

    Read More
    Marsha R. August 20, 2015
  • abearfan07
    Verified Purchase

    works.....very slow to load....but works well

    Read More
    abearfan07 May 27, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, but the sreens pull up rather slowly and that can be inconvenient.

    Read More
    purchaser2014 May 7, 2014
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very satisfied with the DVD player. Better than new because it was checked and double checked.

    Read More
    loriridgdell November 28, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very simply, this does what it says it does. Nothing special.

    Read More
    zena1234 October 9, 2013
Sponsored Links