Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony DVP-SR200P/B DVD/CD Player (Refurbished)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • D watts
    Verified Purchase

    Priced right and made well.

    Read More
    diannawatts October 31, 2017
  • Upconverting Player
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this player to go along with a 1080P Hitachi TV, and the picture is outstanding !! I know most people have gone blu-ray but am resistant to change lol This makes my entire library (of standard DVD's/CD's) come alive, and like watching them for the 1st time again !! This is a cheap DVD player for the quality you get out of it, and if you've read any of my other reviews KNOW I am brand loyal, so Sony is what I'll get 10 out of 10 times (unless there's a bargain too sweet to pass on), and even 3+ yrs later is still doing awesome (with the exception of a small noise from inside the player, but with my massive surround can not hear lol) !! So was an excellent purchase for me !! Great going O Stock

    Read More
    jlaws007 July 28, 2017
  • Excellent price
    Verified Purchase

    Efficient, slim profile DVD player which runs quietly and without some of the squeaks and squawks of previous brands we've owned. Easy to hook up with simple instructions. Great value and quality.

    Read More
    jackrussellnut July 3, 2017
  • Outdated technology
    Verified Purchase

    Soon after buying this DVD player, I replaced it with a Blu Ray player.

    Read More
    suzannah7 May 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I need for cd playing.

    Read More
    greeneyes54 July 20, 2016
  • showlowred
    Verified Purchase

    We've had the DVD player for about 2 yrs I think. It works perfectly and we have been very happy to have it. Whether it's refurbished or new we have never been disappointed in Overstock.

    Read More
    showlowred June 22, 2016
  • Peggy
    Verified Purchase

    Not what I was looking for. I wanted a portable DVD/CD player.

    Read More
    Richard W. June 9, 2016
  • DVP-DVD-CD
    Verified Purchase

    We have used this several months, and it has performed very well, even with downloaded viewing.

    Read More
    aerobear January 21, 2016
  • lovedr41
    Verified Purchase

    still functioning properly,great product

    Read More
    lovedr October 29, 2015
  • I never could
    Verified Purchase

    When I figured out how to hook it up it worked great. Light and small.

    Read More
    Marsha R. August 20, 2015
  • abearfan07
    Verified Purchase

    works.....very slow to load....but works well

    Read More
    abearfan07 May 27, 2015
  • DVD
    Verified Purchase

    Good value for the money, but the sreens pull up rather slowly and that can be inconvenient.

    Read More
    purchaser2014 May 7, 2014
  • Works beautifully
    Verified Purchase

    Have been very satisfied with the DVD player. Better than new because it was checked and double checked.

    Read More
    loriridgdell November 28, 2013
  • Ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Very simply, this does what it says it does. Nothing special.

    Read More
    zena1234 October 9, 2013
  • Tiny
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be ok, we do not use it daily or even weekly. But we have not had problems with it to date. Seems to be good and its very small...

    Read More
    kdbain June 21, 2013
  • Stopped working after about a month
    Verified Purchase

    From the very beginning the quality of the viewing was not good. I thought it was because I had purchased several inexpensive DVD's. The picture would freeze up or the color would get faded in sections. The problem continued to get worse and finally the unit just stopped working. Fortunately I bought the extended warranty so I was able to get a full refund. Would not be inclined to by refurbished items in the future based on this experience.

    Read More
    danapointgal May 16, 2013
  • dvd player
    Verified Purchase

    cannot beat this price .works consistently and works well

    Read More
    nipper68 February 5, 2013
  • DVD Player
    Verified Purchase

    the slick design of the product works well in my home theater. It takes up little space. The remote worked fine and it is not complicated. The DVD player, plays all of my discs perfectly fine.

    Read More
    karmello January 25, 2013
  • SATISFIED COSTUMER
    Verified Purchase

    no problems, good equipment .Remote control included.

    Read More
    shyjdsingle January 11, 2013
  • Excellent deal
    Verified Purchase

    Needed an RF Modulator for my old TV.DVD player excellent

    Read More
    bellpets January 8, 2013