Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cybershot T70 / T200 Li-Ion Battery and Charger Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value and price!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very good product. It comes with the wall charger, car charger, and an extra battery. You get your money's worth :)

    Read More
    geneva08 April 26, 2013
  • Charger
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have a charger for my camera again.... Overstock helped me get that.

    Read More
    kitster539 October 23, 2012
  • Perfect.
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what was needed for the camera. Sony batteries can be hard to find, especially at this price.

    Read More
    hmagnan March 21, 2012
  • A must have!
    Verified Purchase

    I just needed the wall charger. But it came with sooooo much more. The battery lasts longer than the original and now I have a car adaper too!!!

    Read More
    mlyee90 November 4, 2011
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived far before estimated delivery date. Excellent quality.

    Read More
    cdgo July 7, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice and small charger. It is very convenient that i have spare battery now and car charger for such a low price, so i should never run out of power in my camera again.

    Read More
    tanya0tanya January 30, 2011
  • I lost my charger...
    Verified Purchase

    so I bought this replacement set. Works beautifully! Came with an additional charger for the car as well as an additional battery! All for $****!

    Read More
    jamich December 9, 2010
  • what a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    Sony store's exhorbitant prices for these products almost caused me to purchase a new camera until I tried overstock.com. Package arrived very quicjly too.

    Read More
    keecas August 18, 2010
  • Sony Cybershot
    Verified Purchase

    i buy the battery and the charger here, i find is very good.anyway i also wish to buy the car amp here but to bad ,the brand i want here they dun carry.

    Read More
    andrewong July 29, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oshopper1234 May 9, 2017