| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $152.77
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W800 Silver Digital Camera with 2 Batteries and 16GB Card Bundle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    happy I got this because my phone broke when i was in Germany

    Read More
    Margaret J. July 18, 2017
  • Better than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Bundle pricing and product is excellent. Camera takes awesome photos and videos. Worth the price!

    Read More
    beverly0807 June 18, 2017
  • Great Camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for a recent vacation with 3 criteria. 1) Good quality pictures 2) easy to use 3) pocket sized so I didn't have anything to lug around. Check, check & check! Great little camera and very much worth the price. It came with a European converter (very convenient for this trip) the memory card and extra rechargeable batteries. I havent used the extra batteries yet (I just recharge the one in the camera when needed). I am very impressed with the pictures it captured as well.

    Read More
    mark m. May 9, 2017
  • rjj03
    Verified Purchase

    have not used much, but seems to fit my needs

    Read More
    Robert J. November 4, 2016
  • mrsDS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my husband. he absolutely loved it!!

    Read More
    mike s. August 5, 2016
  • BQ
    Verified Purchase

    takes great pictures, easy to use

    Read More
    becq July 27, 2016
  • michael
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very wonderful camera and I would approve this camera for everyone to have one it very easy to use.

    Read More
    Bonnie W. June 25, 2016
  • Mr. Stafford
    Verified Purchase

    Camera was exactly what I expected works perfectly

    Read More
    OstkUser267074 June 22, 2016
  • JLH
    Verified Purchase

    Great camera. Small, fits nice in back pocket. Purchased for my grand daughters 13th birthday. Perfect for her.

    Read More
    Janet H. May 27, 2016
  • wonderful camera
    Verified Purchase

    compact, lightweight and easy to use...

    Read More
    kenorunner May 20, 2016
  • jo-jo
    Verified Purchase

    Like it very much lightweight and so far it's been good to travel with

    Read More
    Joann M. April 26, 2016
  • Sony camera DSCW800
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice camera, easy to use. excellent value. Great for travel and vacations for it has panaramic settings. The extra case,cable and disc make a great set.

    Read More
    1anniea April 15, 2016
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter she loves it , takes great pictures!!

    Read More
    Debbie M. January 2, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Such a nice camera! Lots of extras with this bundle. Camera takes great pics and video, easy to use.

    Read More
    butterflyblu December 6, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sammiday July 6, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jackilyn S. April 26, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    boss2222 April 21, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    shabnamali April 7, 2016
Sponsored Links