| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cyber-shot DSC-W800 20MP Black Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this camera for my daughter for Christmas, and she loves it!

    Read More
    Renee H. July 3, 2016
  • Great gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Mother's Day gift because her previous camera was soooooo old. When the camera arrived she was so surprised, she started using it immediately. She said it is super easy to use and the pictures and videos it takes are really crisp and clear. I would definitely recommend this for the novice photo buff as I'm not too sure about how well it would stack up to more professional grade cameras, but as a point-shoot camera goes, it's the bees knees.

    Read More
    awaller23 June 11, 2016
  • Sony cyber-shot (color black)
    Verified Purchase

    So far this has turned out to be one of the best purchases I've made this year. It took maybe a week to arrive in the mail. It's extremely simple to use and takes good pictures as well as video

    Read More
    jason f. May 7, 2016
  • Rhonda Cobb
    Verified Purchase

    ease to work, takes great pics without flash. A little slow to flash.

    Read More
    Rhonda C. April 6, 2016
  • Shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Great little camera. Easy to use ,takes up no space and pictures are great.

    Read More
    momsthoughts December 12, 2015
  • Great little camera
    Verified Purchase

    Small and lightweight camera, great picture clarity and easy to operate. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because there is a slight pause from the time you push the button to when the actual picture is taken. This camera is also great for low light conditions and downloading onto your computer is easy. Connect the provided USB cable or pull the memory card out and put it in your computer, too easy.

    Read More
    Shark_Creek November 4, 2015
  • Not as easy to use as expected
    Verified Purchase

    For what I paid, this is a nice camera. It's just not as nice as I expected, nor is it easy to get used to. It's not as user-friendly as I need or as I had hoped. Other than that, it's a very nice piece for a young person who wants quick action and is not particular about the picture quality.

    Read More
    lss4him October 19, 2015
  • Cyber shot
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent small camera, easy to add to your putter and developing great!

    Read More
    teddyangel October 6, 2015
  • SonyLiciously Great
    Verified Purchase

    Fantastic value and great pix out of this camera!! Easy to use & operate as well!!

    Read More
    hummer4 August 10, 2015
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    As Sony always is...great!

    Read More
    carnepapa June 24, 2015
  • sis
    Verified Purchase

    Luv everything about this camera!!!

    Read More
    sisr May 12, 2015
  • Construction Photos
    Verified Purchase

    I work for a general contractor, and with that position comes progress photos of you project. We purchased this Sony for a reasonable price and while it doesnt really have any bells and whistles, it does the job. It takes high quality, still photos that are necessary for getting any questions answered or relaying our point in the process.

    Read More
    jelliott December 4, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Dan B. March 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    glenda s. May 26, 2016
Sponsored Links