| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $656.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cyber-shot DSC-RX100 III Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have used this camera for couple years. It works very well and it can take excellent photos. I will recommend it to you guys. It works very well in the dark light condition.

    Read More
    Michael September 10, 2017
  • THE (cargo) pocket camera!
    Verified Purchase

    I usually shoot with a prosumer DSLR, but didn't like carrying it around with me everywhere. Although this camera is still lacks some of the speed and features of my DSLR, I carry it almost everywhere I go; thus using it more than my DSLR. I wish it were a bit smaller, but other than that, I love this thing. For me it was worth the price, but those who have no problems with some deficiencies of cell phone cameras will not see the value or need of this camera.

    Read More
    jimmy n. July 30, 2017
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to handle and quick to use. great pictures, excellent quality.

    Read More
    Tejas S. September 12, 2016
  • Awesome pocket camera
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for a good pocket camera for quite a while. The technology finally allowed this DX100 3 to perform at a level that I don't feel compromised despite its size. I own both Leica and Nikon professional cameras. There are times that I just wanted to put my camera in my pocket. This DX100 serves the purpose. The image quality is no Leica or my pro Nikon. It does give you freedom and good enough pictures for nice spontaneous moments. This is one of the best high end pocket cameras on the market right now. If you don't mind spending a bit more, you would be rewarded with its consistent shot even at low light situations. I save you from all the tech talk, as you can read the specs. The color rendition and image quality are the reasons why I would recommend to anyone who is looking for a good pocket camera.

    Read More
    A T. February 2, 2016
  • MIRRORLESS
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD BUY IF YOU REALLY WANT A HANDHELD POINT & SHOOT - I REMEMBER THE FIRST MODEL BEING GREAT IN LOW LIGHT HOWEVER I DID NOT GET THE CHANCE TO TEST WITH THIS MODEL. HOWEVER BECAUSE THE LENS IS FIXED AND THE SENSOR SMALL THERE IS NOT ENOUGH DEPTH OF FIELD FOR SOMEONE WHO IS A LITTLE MORE PRO BUT GREAT FOR VACATIONS AND EVERYDAY THINGS NOT GREAT FOR PAID SHOOTS

    Read More
    JUANITA B. January 21, 2016
  • Good camera
    Verified Purchase

    Like that it is pocket size. Needs more zoom.

    Read More
    OstkUser79607 January 21, 2016
  • Import model
    Verified Purchase

    Received an import model with Japanese on the box and no user manual and warranty card in the box. Worst part is DOA. Too bad it supposed to be one of the best for point-n-shoot camera.

    Read More
    oldwife January 6, 2016
  • TERRIFIC CAMERA!
    Verified Purchase

    Really impressed with the functionality and the price!

    Read More
    erierson January 5, 2016
  • Trinity Pham
    Verified Purchase

    Just exactly what I'm looking for. Has great functions in a compacted product.

    Read More
    Trinity P. December 23, 2015
  • Superb Pictures

    Very sophisticated camera, far more than just a point and click. Highly recommend also buying Alexander White's, "Photographer's Guide to the Sony DSC-RX100 III" to teach you how to use the camera. The viewfinder is a great improvement over the earlier editions of this camera. I also appreciate the ability to wirelessly transfer photos to my phone or computer.

    Read More
    OstkUser69482 December 20, 2015
  • Great Pictures!
    Verified Purchase

    This is the best performing compact camera, but it's expensive. It takes very good pics in low light plus the steady shot feature is outstanding. The zoom isn't far reaching,but beyond that, it does a very good job taking pictures.

    Read More
    Vernon N. December 15, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David H. April 26, 2016
Sponsored Links