| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cyber-shot 20MP DSC-H400 Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Retired
    Verified Purchase

    So far pleased with the camera. It can do a lot more than I need. But happy.

    Read More
    Sylvia E. November 18, 2016
  • Great Camera for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I love this camera. My husband and my daughter both have this camera. Great zoom ability. I would recommend this camera to everybody.

    Read More
    lilshawnee November 15, 2016
  • Good camera
    Verified Purchase

    So I'm not an advanced photographer at all but I have loved using this camera as a step up into taking nicer photos. This camera is easy to use and easy to figure out. The book that comes with it leaves something to be desired but you can basically figure out all of the functions of your camera playing around with it. The pictures it takes are really crisp and the zoom focus is amazing. I love this camera and I'm really happy I chose it to get me into taking better pictures. I use them on my blogs and social media.

    Read More
    Erin H. October 12, 2016
  • Nice pics BUT don't move!
    Verified Purchase

    PROS: Name brand, zoom, ability to shoot pics in low light, picture editing CONS: heavy, doesn't come with a memory card, doesn't capture quality shots in motion, difficulty focusing when more than one landscape object is in view, returning camera for a Canon with WiFi capabilities

    Read More
    Boss Lady September 16, 2016
  • Happy Client
    Verified Purchase

    Quick shipping and great price... Good buy

    Read More
    ASoCalSweetie August 20, 2016
  • Termanator
    Verified Purchase

    This camera works great!!!

    Read More
    termanator July 23, 2016
  • Great camera.
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, great grip piece, it has a nob on the bottom so you can set it down flat and set the timer to take a personal picture without a tripod, amazing zoom, and fantastic pictures. I highly recommend this camera, especially for hikers.

    Read More
    Brenda K. June 1, 2016
  • Sony Cyber Shot DSC-H400 digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very pleased with my purchase. The features,cost, and overall ease of use make it a great deal.

    Read More
    Michael M. April 29, 2016
  • Great Camera!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great Camera, has a viewfinder for taken pictures outside in the sun. My first pictures were amazing, and made front page of our county paper. INote the SD card is not included.

    Read More
    gbluejay3 April 6, 2016
  • Ojiisan
    Verified Purchase

    This camera has THE most wonderful zoom lens I have every experienced. From the wide angle position, I can spot a bump on a tree limb a quarter of a mile off. Then I can zoom in enough to use his pupil for positive identification. This camera also seems to have much sharper resolution than be previous cameras. It requires a lot less post processing this way. Had I done my homework properly I probably would have gone for the DSC-HX400 model and got the GPS, WiFi and a bunch of other features. But I did kinda rush into this one but I do not regret it at this time.\ Pros. The extreme zoom is fantastic!! I am getting pictures that never would have been possible before. I have only done a little over 200 shots so far but I am very happy with the better quality. Cons. I might have preferred to have the WiFi and GPS on this one. There are several other features that I may never miss. But, I would like the choice of having them rather than not.

    Read More
    Arthur H. November 28, 2015
  • Fantastic Camera!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very simple to use, great price, great photos!!!!

    Read More
    Lorraine G. November 14, 2015
  • Great deal on a really good camera
    Verified Purchase

    We love this camera and it is definitely worth the price.

    Read More
    mjb255 April 21, 2015
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer October 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Frederick C O. October 31, 2016
Sponsored Links