| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $297.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sony Cyber-Shot DSC-H300 Black 20.1MP Digital Camera

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and well-made. It doesn't come with a case so you'll have provide it.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. July 21, 2017
  • Great camera
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves this camera. Difficult to find lenses and filter for so far but o/w it is an excellent camera for the price

    Read More
    Kathleen W. January 29, 2017
  • owner
    Verified Purchase

    seems to be a pretty reliable, quality camera so far. This was the first time I used the camera. Now, on the third use, the camera does not function correctly at all. Pictures are not saving, not registering at all. The battery cover is very difficult to open and close, so at this point, after three uses, it is virutally useless. I would not recommend.

    Read More
    RobbiesMalez January 2, 2017
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    Camera takes great pictures outside but not so good pictures inside. Even when trying to zoom in inside the pictures are not all that clear.

    Read More
    Ebony K. July 20, 2016
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    I have been very satisfied with all the products that I have purchased

    Read More
    OstkUser181009 June 18, 2016
  • Daughter still loves it today
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as Christmas gift in 2012 still uses it today.

    Read More
    Sue C. June 14, 2016
  • Dissatisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    It's a piece of junk. I want a refund! Totally unreliable

    Read More
    Antonio G. June 13, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    It's OK....we really don't use it much, as we use our cell phones to take pictures. I wish I'd gotten a wifi camera, might be used more...?

    Read More
    Sherri B. May 26, 2016
  • Great Camera for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    You may want to choose standard resolution versus high resolution shots which use 7.5 megabytes per shot and much uploading time, Use standard resolution and set for email which still takes great pictures unless you have fast speed internet.

    Read More
    peterchrones May 11, 2016
  • Co-owner of Ad Lib Antiques & Interiors
    Verified Purchase

    PERFECT FOR US TO DO OUR ON PHOTOGRAPHY FOR OUR ADDS

    Read More
    LOU B. March 12, 2016
  • Digital Camera
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great camera for those who just want to take good pictures without all the fuss. Its a good beginners camera for those who know nothing about digital photography.

    Read More
    Stephen M. February 5, 2016
  • Not User Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I'll admit it right from the start - - I'm in my 50's and have had I some trouble adapting to new technology; however, the basics of a camera and picture taking are basically the same until you get to the memory card, etc. I have found other things that have required me to become technologically savvy to be much more user-friendly and easier to learn than this camera despite my best efforts to read, read-read the manual/instructions everything I could. To that end, I find myself not taking many pics because this camera is just to darn difficult to operate - and it's not JUST ME.

    Read More
    prissycrissypoo January 18, 2016
  • Easy to Use
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to take with me on a trip to the UK and I've been practicing with it. It is easy to use and takes great photos. I couldn't be happier with it!

    Read More
    Maressa T. November 14, 2015
  • FC
    Verified Purchase

    good camera, easy to use, bought for my 13 year old and good for that age

    Read More
    FranC November 11, 2015
  • Miss ET
    Verified Purchase

    We had a very bad experience with the camera and after having paid so much money, we are not happy with the purchase. Thank you.

    Read More
    Elmenote1936 October 26, 2015
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Love the camera! Easy to use and takes beautiful pictures

    Read More
    Heather B. September 22, 2015
  • Outstanding pictures, easy of use
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this camera as a gift for my husband and wasn't disappointed. It takes great pictures and is easy to use. He is out taking pictures all the time and enjoying his new hobby. Makes him look very professional with the results.

    Read More
    dianehaggerty4 May 1, 2015
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as birthday gift. Really nice camera for the $

    Read More
    OstkUser17908 January 30, 2015
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    At first I was disappointed because there is no users manual and I had to use trial and error to figure it out. I still have a lot to learn but it is a really nice camera that can do multiple things. Finding out how to use the flash was a challenge but once I found the button it works great.

    Read More
    happybuyer January 12, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    I never used it ,but it's nice

    Read More
    dedee04 January 2, 2015
Sponsored Links