Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Silver Bling Case for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks kind of cheesy, glitter comes off everywhere
    Verified Purchase

    By reading the reviews, I thought this was a super great case. It's more like glitter glued on, and cheaply at that. They aren't rhinestones, it's glitter! And I've had it on my phone for an hour and I'm covered in glitter. Looks cheap.

    Read More
    alix9 December 20, 2011
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Piece of crap do not buy!!!!!!!!! It does not look like it does in the picture

    Read More
    mcolson June 5, 2012
  • Breaks Easily - Cute for Short Period of Time
    Verified Purchase

    Move for looks than practicality. The sparkles leave a mess and it cracks easily. Very pretty though.

    Read More
    Kristin P. March 14, 2016
  • Glitzy Galore!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this phone case! And so does everyone else I know! Several people ordered the same one (different colors) after seeing mine. It's a lot of fun, and fits the phone well. Once in a while some sparkles come off and end up in my purse, on the couch, but it's usually one at a time, so it is no big deal. After having this case for several months, a thread appeared, and I pulled it, because I couldn't help myself - it seems like I separated the back of the case from the frame, and it's not as sturdy.

    Read More
    djhawaux May 30, 2013
  • Fun case! Easy to find in purse.
    Verified Purchase

    If it had protective bumpers on the front, it would be awesome, but it does the job well, for what it is.

    Read More
    yogajans November 30, 2012
  • Easy to put on and it's cute for the $ I spent
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered and got what the image showed and once I received it I like that it's easy to pop on and off my iphone. I have had no major issues with the glitter falling off.

    Read More
    wizeazzgurl May 28, 2012
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Occasionally a sparkle or two will fall off when I put my phone in my pocket. Also, the threads around the edge are pulling. Neither is enough to make me not like my phone case though.

    Read More
    jelynnn April 25, 2012
  • Nice and bliny!
    Verified Purchase

    Fun item for the price! Will not protect the phone from drops, it just looks good :) I put clear polish on the back to help with the glitter falling off like others said it did. So far so good. Easy to find in my purse!

    Read More
    ajhill1240 April 12, 2012
  • Looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    It looks really pretty, holds phone well and firm, sparkles fall off, but still looks nice, since it's all white and sparkly. Lot's of complements on my case.

    Read More
    babelek February 7, 2012
  • Attractive Bling
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted to stay away from the traditional phone covers for my wife. Offers no protection just a good looking cover. Better than other covers with stone, etc which fall off.

    Read More
    011411 February 6, 2012
  • BEST PHONE CASE EVER! Just ordered another one :)
    Verified Purchase

    The price is amazing and it fits so well on the phone. I'm a late 20s professional the marketing industry and I get many compliments on this fun, flashy cover - plus it makes finding your phone in your purse super easy! It's just enough glitz to add some personality without being obtrusive or tacky. I will note that I have been dissapointed with the VERY long shipping on some Overstock purchases lately, but I couldn't resist ordering another one of these phone covers because of the price (combined with a few club O points I had, it cost me $1.34!). Hopefully I receive this quicker and can have my faith restored in the system! Don't hesitate to purchase this to add some fun to your phone!

    Read More
    sweetst January 27, 2012
  • really cheap quality
    Verified Purchase

    This case only covers the back of the phone and offers almost no protection. It's only for looks. Just looks like glitter was glued on the back.

    Read More
    chuchosmom December 28, 2011
  • Snap-on case for iPhone 4
    Verified Purchase

    You can't beat it for the price. I love "bling" and it dresses up my phone perfectly.

    Read More
    superfly1 December 6, 2011
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product! I'm getting lots of compliments on my cute and shiny phone case!

    Read More
    golfitz311 September 24, 2011
  • Really pretty sparkly case
    Verified Purchase

    Really pretty.. i get tons of compliments. I love that there are no rhinestones that will fall off the back. I don't think it's a good case if you're looking for a case that will really protect your phone. It's just a fashionable case.

    Read More
    aap28 August 15, 2011
  • great bling
    Verified Purchase

    great bling cover!! great price!!! love it!!! fancy cover!!

    Read More
    nguyen1234 June 22, 2011
  • Bling
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sleek cover with a little bling on the back. In the sun it shines, and people notice it. Love it for that!

    Read More
    1sandra May 21, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lily s. January 18, 2017
Sponsored Links