Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Rubber Coated Case for LG Cosmos VN250

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect fit , non slip from pocket, easy opening .
    Verified Purchase

    after buying the phone cover and receiving it , I became aware that the rubber coating gave the phone a adhesive quality, so when I put it in my t-shirt pocket the phone no longer slipped out of it . no more falling in the water because I bent over . the rubber coating also gave it a non slip type surface for when I went to slide open the key board . this is the cover everyone should get .

    Read More
    carlobnms July 11, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    Protects phone well. Loses shiny finish when scuffed which is why I bought 2. Great product for the price.

    Read More
    inventory1 August 12, 2011
  • fun color
    Verified Purchase

    bought it for my daughter's phone, she loved the color i liked the quality and the price.

    Read More
    rubenchaconster August 3, 2011
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    I highly recommend this product. It has saved my phone from breaking. it accidently got knocked off the counter and the phone stayed together because fo the case

    Read More
    askoepp July 22, 2011
  • this cover is nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is very sturdy, true to color, but will chip after a couple weeks. I bought this because I needed to protect my phone from the abuse of my grandchildren. It hasn't broke yet, and they have thrown it. The only down side is it does collect moisture under the cover, but this has not been an issue yet, because this cover has allowed me to remove it without snapping the clip.

    Read More
    janice1216 July 19, 2011
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    Cover is exactly what expected. My previous cover was sturdier, but it was also 5 times the price! Very happy with purchase.

    Read More
    pianoc July 9, 2011
  • Phone Case
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect! The color is exactly the same as it appeared on-line, and the case fits perfectly on my phone.

    Read More
    elisaannie June 28, 2011
  • purple rubber case
    Verified Purchase

    Looks better than pictured! Easy to install and feels like it really protects the phone when I drop it.

    Read More
    maryez June 28, 2011
  • Good case
    Verified Purchase

    Good case. Exactly what I was looking for. Love the color.

    Read More
    mwilson22 May 29, 2011
  • this case is easy on and fits like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    I liked it so much i bought a bunch of different colors!

    Read More
    gronie May 10, 2011
  • Case for LG Cosmos VN250
    Verified Purchase

    The case was purchased for my daughter in college. It fits her LG Rumor 2 nicely. She really likes the color. The only con is you can't see the charging light with the cover on. Otherwise it is a great deal.

    Read More
    rs56 March 3, 2011
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case for the price!! Fits well on my LG Cosmos. Would surely buy another.

    Read More
    rebecray1 February 16, 2011
  • It's ok
    Verified Purchase

    This case fits my LG Cosmos better than other cases I have purchased elsewhere. It arrived as scheduled, though I was slightly annoyed to have to use a physical mailing address rather than my usual PO Box.

    Read More
    onezebra December 26, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    harleychick751 May 14, 2016