Read All Reviews for Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great Case
    Verified Purchase

    The case looks, feels, and is great on my phone. The case doesn't fit quite as snug as it slides out of place every once in a while, bu ti like the purchase and would recommend it to a friend

    Read More
    sndosh January 25, 2012
  • Snap-on Rubber Case
    Verified Purchase

    This is my back up case. I don't use it, but I might use if need be in the future. I don't use it, but it looks pretty nice.

    Read More
    1mate01 January 19, 2012
  • Good case for 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my iPhone 3G, but it probably fits better for a 3GS. You really need to push the two pieces together tightly but sometimes it may loosen just slightly. However, the case does not come off. I bought the red one and it does look good and protects the phone pretty well. Excellent price for a good buy. I would buy it again.

    Read More
    ctmbmom January 18, 2012
  • Great case!
    Verified Purchase

    Great case, and especially for the price. Highly recommend to anyone looking to buy a phone case!

    Read More
    jbalme January 15, 2012
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This rubber case served its purpose by keeping my iPhone from getting dinged up.

    Read More
    geronimojenni1 January 3, 2012
  • Me Like!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for and at a great price! I had the same case from ATT and paid a lot more for it. If you want a basic, no frills cover that gets the job done, you can't go wrong.

    Read More
    dimplesinmycheeks January 1, 2012
  • Snap on Rubber Case for Iphone 3G
    Verified Purchase

    It is not even worth the $$$ I paid. When I called they said it was not worth the return postage. the best offer was the give me credit on my next purchase. I would have rather had my money back because I don't think I will be making another purchase. It is a very flimsy case. I wouldn't even attempt to try and use it for protection on such an expensive phone. The description was very deceptive.

    Read More
    arj718 December 28, 2011
  • great sturdy iphone case!
    Verified Purchase

    This case is wonderful. I bought it for my grandmothers phone and she loves it! It's not as easy for her to accidentally put the phone on vibrate anymore.

    Read More
    summerdeville December 20, 2011
  • Works Well
    Verified Purchase

    I was extremely pleased with cell phone case. This is my second case from Overstock.

    Read More
    bvogel December 19, 2011
  • Got what was advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    I am very please with the fit of this case on the iphone.

    Read More
    ldid December 10, 2011
  • RMartinez in NM
    Verified Purchase

    Its a nice case but was just a pinch from being able to snap and lock in the rear of the case.

    Read More
    castusnm December 6, 2011
  • Great quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the phone case I purchased from Overstock.com. It is just as advertised.

    Read More
    c31045 December 6, 2011
  • perfect fit
    Verified Purchase

    I got the red and black case. The red color was a beautiful rich tone. It fit my iphone 3GS perfectly and I was very suprised! For $1.99 and free shipping, it is a tremendous deal. So much so, that I'm going to buy another one just in case my first one gets scratched or ruined. I'm a sceptic by nature but I was very impressed!

    Read More
    cacious December 4, 2011
  • Nice Case!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice case! Would recommend to others! Good protection for my iphone.

    Read More
    tray64 December 1, 2011
  • Wow!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised when I got this case. I did not know what to expect since all other cases I see at shops at this price are not remotely as nice as this case!! I am soon migrating to a 4S iPhone, but keeping my old 3GS around (unjailed) for traveling around the world. That is what motivated me to get a new case for the old 3GS without spending a lot of money for it. And as I said, it was a pleasant surprise to see how good quality product this is. I know that I will not use this phone too much, but it is good to know it will look handsome when I do use it.

    Read More
    lylaboca November 30, 2011
  • This case is okay for the money
    Verified Purchase

    The color and look of the case is pretty accurate. It slides on easily and is pretty sturdy. My only issue is that the two pieces that slide on have to connect in the little link area in the back and for some reason it won't click into place. The cover still remains in place but if it's in a tight space like the pocket of my purse, when I pull it out the top part of the case slides off.

    Read More
    tb101010 November 25, 2011
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my husband who already had a case he loved but it was acrylic and kept sliding off of surfaces. This case provides the same protection but has a rubberized feel with just the right about of grip. He loves this case and isn't always easy to please.

    Read More
    jacksmom2008 November 11, 2011
  • Good iPhone Product
    Verified Purchase

    Product performs just the way it is described. I was looking for good protection of the iPhone body and this provides it,

    Read More
    cagey08 November 9, 2011
  • Snap-On Runner Casae
    Verified Purchase

    I was doubtful I would like this case. I always hear the snap-on cases fall off easily. Although it comes off easier than I would like it doesn't come off unless pulled on. I like this case a lot.

    Read More
    myokie4 November 5, 2011
  • Snap on rubber case for Apple I Phone
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to snap on. Soft to the touch. Feels good in your hand. Would recommend, especially for the price.

    Read More
    bonniejean68 October 29, 2011
Sponsored Links