Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rubber case
    Verified Purchase

    The case did not fit properly, nor did it protect the phone as well as it should when dropped accidently. Would not recommend this cover.

    Read More
    Halby April 7, 2016
  • BUYER
    Verified Purchase

    GOOD BUY FOR ANYONE STILL USING A 3S

    Read More
    Rebecca D. March 17, 2016
  • Perfect fit to the phone
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I was looking for

    Read More
    samjan2315 August 15, 2015
  • great case
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Been looking for a case for my 3G. This one fits perfectly and I am completely satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    mehawk December 4, 2013
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Case is very nice and looks great for the price. It fits perfectly on the phone. I would definitely buy this again.

    Read More
    sailingaway November 14, 2013
  • Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    The Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS i received was life like compared to the image on the website. There were no manufaturer's defects associated with the product i received making it one of the best home delivery products I've received to date. Thank you Overstock for following through on the delivery schedule and keeping product to price at an affordable rate!

    Read More
    israel2 March 24, 2013
  • ruber case
    Verified Purchase

    the case does not snap secure and come a part some times. it is the only problem i have with the case

    Read More
    sushil50 February 28, 2013
  • it looks great and doesn't look cheap and unique .
    Verified Purchase

    it has nice material..i have bought the red and black , it has a little touch of professional looks too..i liked it..

    Read More
    jignik January 26, 2013
  • Good cover
    Verified Purchase

    My mom really loved this for her phone! Good coverage and protection for the phone!

    Read More
    superjess7 January 8, 2013
  • Perfect fit, good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit for iPhone 3G / 3GS. Same quality as the cover I bought at the XXXXX store.

    Read More
    mela13 January 1, 2013
  • Snap-on Rubber Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE this product - very excited about it, and love the price I paid as well...AWESOME!

    Read More
    carrie505 October 6, 2012
  • black 2 piece case awesome
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these cases - one orange rubber one and one black one and the black one I love it is so awesome, I drop my phone and it never broke, so I would recommend it....awesome. buy it so cheap, I never owned a X X X PHONE ......super cool, no one knows you have an XXXXX PHONE, IT LOOKS DIFFERENT, I LIKE THAT.

    Read More
    0princess August 30, 2012
  • Pleasantly surprised
    Verified Purchase

    My son was not impressed when it arrived because of it's 2 pieces, but the very next day it was on his phone, and he's loved it since. Snug fit, sleek design.

    Read More
    garfield16 May 16, 2012
  • Good product for price
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product for a cheap price. Fits in firmly, good make, nice color but........where the product meets to lock, its looks "like" it could loosen up with time. I've had for 3 weeks or so, but has not shown any signs of this. I recommend this, im buying another one for my wife.

    Read More
    cammy2010 April 9, 2012
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this purchase, such a great deal! It looks really good on the phone too!

    Read More
    osmman March 28, 2012
  • Snap on Rubber case

    The cover sent to me did not fit at all. Very disappointed. I have a 3G Iphone and this product does not fit my phone. I feel ripped off. C'mon Overstock...you guys are under-performing on the last 3-4 purchases I have made. Poor quality control.

    Read More
    corieme1 March 21, 2012
  • Almost great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am somewhat pleased with the cases. For the price they were worth it. I only have one problem with them. The case comes as two parts that have to be snapped together and neither one of the two sets snapped together for me when I installed them. For this reason I only rated them as good. I have had the case to come apart and almost dropped my phone.

    Read More
    wcbury March 17, 2012
  • Prompt delivery, good product
    Verified Purchase

    It is an inexpensive alternative to what you need without the compromise on quaility.

    Read More
    skhadka March 11, 2012
  • nice case. worth the price. great color.
    Verified Purchase

    great product for the price. easy to use. keeps the phone safe.

    Read More
    898nymom March 6, 2012
  • Very useful.
    Verified Purchase

    I was very please to purchase this item, a great price for eye catching protective case for my new iphone. thanks.

    Read More
    hickse February 2, 2012