Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Colorful Leopard Case for Apple iPhone 4

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Junky
    Verified Purchase

    Flimsy piece of plastic that broke easily. Would never buy again.

    Read More
    OstkUser367108 August 2, 2016
  • Nice Case, easy to put on. Looks great!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice 2 piece case that looks great. All the ports and cutouts are precision made and line up perfect. You can't beat the price as well.

    Read More
    starman63 June 13, 2014
  • Great Case!
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little case at a real bargain of a price. Saw one exactly like it in the mall at four times the price! Fits iphone 4 perfectly. A no brainer!

    Read More
    shopper327828 January 13, 2013
  • Somewhat Satisfied

    I was excited when I saw the product on the site, but when I received the actual product I wasn't as pleased. The colors are nowhere near as bright as on the site, they're actually quite dull. Also at first I didn't think the two pieces were even going to fit together. Once they did, I noticed there was a small rectangular gap between them in an area where there isn't even any buttons on the phone, so it doesn't belong there. For the price it's fine, but I think I'm going to look for a different phone cover.

    Read More
    minnesotagirl92 December 11, 2012
  • Good snap on cover for iPhone 4S
    Verified Purchase

    Good case for iPhone 4S. Lightweight and easy to hold. Protects corners of phone and does not cover the display in front like some cases

    Read More
    etxcateyes November 12, 2012
  • Fashionable Accessory
    Verified Purchase

    I love this case! It's very fashionable, and colorful for summer! I receive lots of compliment on this case!

    Read More
    sunshinemum1 May 28, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like it does in the picture. I've had it on my phone a few weeks now and haven't had any problems....love it! I've gotten quite a few compliments on it too.

    Read More
    collie924 January 11, 2012
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably my favorite iphone case to date. Great quality and such a low price!!!

    Read More
    dmoss00 December 21, 2011
  • Adorable AND protective!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect case for my white iphone. different but not over the top wild. LOVE it!

    Read More
    divacurls December 13, 2011
Sponsored Links