Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Case for Blackberry Curve 8520

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice as pic feels good....start to peel in a couple of days

    Read More
    chaii November 19, 2012
  • snap-on case
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it. Fits great and protects the phone.

    Read More
    sharonkfetty December 21, 2011
  • Broke 2 days after I bought it.
    Verified Purchase

    I put the snap on case on my phone and loved it. Great color and the case looked really nice. 2 days later I needed to clean my phone. I took the case off and ALL the snaps broke, even with my very careful. So it lasted 2 days ..... very upset.

    Read More
    ayoung54 September 5, 2011
  • Snap on case for Blackberry
    Verified Purchase

    This product is inexpensive enough -- but since it is just molded plastic, it just did not fit my phone. Then the horror of rying to return it and being told it would cost over $***. The product only cost about $*** to purchase, plus shipping.

    Read More
    booklady001 September 1, 2011
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this case for my 14 year old great-niece, she loves it! It looks bright and very close to the picture online. I WOULD recommend this to a friend!

    Read More
    nisha2005 July 30, 2011
  • Musical Stack and Play Elephant Baby Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Received compliments on the way my phone loooks now. It is very cute!

    Read More
    sgd01 July 25, 2011
  • Blackberry Curve 8520 Case
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered several cases ad have not yet been disappointed in any of them. I recommend them highly.

    Read More
    puttytat March 8, 2011
  • really?

    i cannot believe how easily the cover peeled on the back. soo disappointing! :( such a cute case!

    Read More
    jessicaaa November 16, 2010
  • So so
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is very cute, however it peeled really easy and would not stop. It peeled around the most used areas. Cute if you dont handle the phone as much as I do.

    Read More
    flydiamnd November 1, 2010
  • Great case
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous price for a great case. Love the design and the feel.

    Read More
    actlee1 October 14, 2010
Sponsored Links