Today: $3.82
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Snap-on Case for Apple iPhone 3G/ 3GS

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cool
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my phone I love it , really beautiful tats Wat I was looking for fits perfect good price and good quality :) very happy :)

    Read More
    mali67 January 10, 2013
  • Love this phone cover>
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this phone cover for my Grandaughter, she loves it. She always wants to order more. This will be her fourth cover, she has a different one on her phone all the time.

    Read More
    kinlei April 12, 2012
  • Super Blingy!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks awesome on your iphone! Some of the stones started falling off, but other than that for the price, it was awesome!

    Read More
    gettman07 January 26, 2012
  • Cheap. Cheap. Cheap.
    Verified Purchase

    When I received this phone in the mail, the rhinestones were falling off inside the package when I received it. It was very cheaply made and I returned it.

    Read More
    dfw36 October 7, 2011
  • snap on case for IPHONE
    Verified Purchase

    the case did not fit the iphone tight and kept popping off. i ended up using poster tack up to connect case to back of phone to keep from falling off. the silver/gem pieces are coming off quickly. wasn't worth the shipping to return the item

    Read More
    sweertart September 23, 2011
  • Warning - gemstones fall off...
    Verified Purchase

    When I took it out of the package I was totally enamored by the sparkly vision I held in my hand; however, after a week of use, the gemstones started to fall off and have consistently peeled away from the plastic case leaving me less than satisfied.

    Read More
    gieg April 27, 2011
  • HORRIBLE!!!

    I was so excited to get this case, but it turned out to be flimsy, delicate, and highly breakable! Please take full warning: the rhinestones will fall off easily and the plastic will brake VERY easily!

    Read More
    soccergirl30 April 18, 2011
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This case was made of a very thin plastic that broke the first time it was on my phone. The crystals also fell off upon first use. Very disappointed with the quality of this case. However, the Overstock.com return process was easy and helpful!

    Read More
    littletish November 16, 2010
  • Case is Okay
    Verified Purchase

    A few of the stones have laready popped it off and the case already cracked, but for the most part it is holding up well.

    Read More
    stpattysgirl84 October 13, 2010
  • Breaks instantly
    Verified Purchase

    Started cracking as soon as I snapped it on my phone and the rhinestones start to fall off due to the heat of the phone.

    Read More
    momcom October 3, 2010
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Terrible quality! I also wish I could get a refund. I dropped my phone & it broke. Don't waste your time or $$$.

    Read More
    arenee15 August 25, 2010
  • HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    Because there is only one side to the case, the front is always catching my hair. The corner snags my hair every time. I wish I could get a refund.....

    Read More
    scrubdiva August 23, 2010
  • iphone case
    Verified Purchase

    This product is cheap and arrived partially broken. The sequins fall off the moment you touch them. This is not worth $xxxxxx.

    Read More
    shastasista August 17, 2010
Sponsored Links