Read All Reviews for Snap-on Case/ Screen Protector for Apple iPhone 3G

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Don't buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Case won't snap on to phone. Couldn't even use it.

    Read More
    rhn79 August 5, 2011
  • Wrong Shape...
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this thinking that the pattern was pretty but when i fitted it on my phone the slots for the camera and side buttons were not the right cut.

    Read More
    kalmanzar825 April 1, 2011
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    this product was very thin and not something I would think would protect my iphone if I happen to drop it. I sent it back~

    Read More
    jpucek March 1, 2011
  • Cheapie...
    Verified Purchase

    You get what you pay for. It looked nice, but was very flimsy. It didn't snap well in place, and pieces started to literally break off after only a few days of use. Completely fell apart (into several pieces) about 3 weeks after purchase.

    Read More
    ellbel February 4, 2011
  • Awful
    Verified Purchase

    This did not fit the phone and is very brittle/flimsey. The only reason it was not returned is that it was cheap and the cost of return shipping equaled the price. Truly get what you pay for... this is not worth it.

    Read More
    admt December 19, 2010
  • Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover, it is a lot of fun, and I get a lot of comments on it.

    Read More
    sla2 December 11, 2010
  • my cover broke
    Verified Purchase

    I had it for two weeks and the cover is already broke... its a cute cover if it would have lasted.. but you get what you pay for and it was only ****

    Read More
    rlw1234 November 9, 2010
  • Bought two, both broke
    Verified Purchase

    Had the first for about a month and it cracked and broke apart. Had the second for only a little over a week same thing. The flowers are carved into the plastic and make these area very thin they begin to fracture easily.

    Read More
    jenrav November 7, 2010
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    the screen protector is the only good thing here.. the snap on case was good the first day, followed by a crack the very next day.. within the same week it broke off into pieces.. the design of the case is amazing but the material is of low breakable quality!!

    Read More
    shoeholic87 October 26, 2010
Sponsored Links