Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Universal 3.5mm In-ear Stereo Headset with On Off and Mic

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Not the best quality, you get what you pay for.
    Verified Purchase

    Get something else. These aren't comfy at all. They serve their purpose but I wouldn't use this for long periods of time. Buy something better.

    Read More
    jeunesse February 2, 2013
  • Good for a throw away
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these--one fore home, one for office and one for purse. After a few months I only have one that still works. The on/off switch is very delicate and when winding the cords up often slips apart exposing the wires. This happened to the first one within one week. the second one after 2 months. I'm not impressed.

    Read More
    delila0298 November 8, 2012
  • Not the most comfortable; nor best performing.
    Verified Purchase

    This headset did not perform the way I expected at all. It did not fit my (or my friends' who I used as guinea pigs) ears well The sound quality was average to not good. There is also no volume control on the headset - something which I may have overlooked prior to my purchase. I eventually had to get another set of in-ears especially for when I go jogging.

    Read More
    angiespnutbuttr October 9, 2012
  • Positive Review Title
    Verified Purchase

    good relationship between price and quality..........................................................................

    Read More
    bella2011 December 13, 2011
  • High quality and low price
    Verified Purchase

    I was incredibly impressed with this headset. I've tried many different ones and paid average of $20-30 for each one. I had past issues of the bud not fitting right in my ear (being too large or falling out constantly) and also had issues with the volume not being sufficient. The last one I owned, I could hardly hear the person on the other end. This headset fits perfectly in my ear and stays there. This is good when you're driving and don't want to constantly be picking it up and putting it back in your ear. The sound is also very good. I have to turn some people DOWN because it comes through so well. You really can't beat the value! I am ordering one more for myself (backup in case I misplace it) and two for my husband.

    Read More
    jenthorman October 18, 2011
  • Works well.
    Verified Purchase

    For an inexpensive set of headphones, these work well.

    Read More
    heysandysandy July 21, 2011
  • second on this one is for the boss
    Verified Purchase

    .......I couldn't be happier, works for IPOD too!!

    Read More
    clarity143 June 9, 2011
  • hand free headset
    Verified Purchase

    It's not bad for the price to have a hand free headset. The only dislike I have is when wearing both ear buds, it's kind of too loud for me and one side is good enough.

    Read More
    02112008 April 6, 2011
  • Works great.
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal for the price. I got these to go with my I-phone,because the ones that came with it would not stay in my ear. These stay in with no problem.

    Read More
    91blzr March 31, 2011
Sponsored Links