Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Silver Replacement 3.7V Li-ion Battery for LG EnV VX9900 Phone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • LG VX9900 compatible cell phone battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery 'fitted' but because it wasn't an OEM battery my phone wouldn't recognize it therefor I couldn't charge or use it.

    Read More
    alba13 January 10, 2014
  • Quick delivery at 1/4 the cost
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, i'm tired of paying XX to XX Dollars for my cell phone batteries works great at 1/4 the cost. Thanks

    Read More
    goosey4545 December 14, 2013
  • All Good!
    Verified Purchase

    Battery was more than fairly priced. I paid for expedited shipping which was accurate in estimated delivery date. It was all good!

    Read More
    tralis March 8, 2012
  • I ordered again

    This is actually the second time I've ordered these batteries. My wife & I have the same phone and I use mine for business constantly. This battery lasted twice as long as the original battery and had a longer life per charge also. If this dinosaur of a phone continues to perform for me as it has been, I'll buy 2 more in a couple more years. The price is also better than any other I've found on the net. I'll definitely shop here again.

    Read More
    clark420 November 13, 2011
  • This battery makes my phone like new
    Verified Purchase

    I feel like I have a new phone, the charge lasts as long as if the phone were new, the best thing "I do not need to sign another 2 year contract"

    Read More
    kikeabe August 3, 2011
  • Good price, seems to work
    Verified Purchase

    Got the battery and it seems to work fine. It's not quite the same size as the original though. There's now a little rectangular bump on the back of the phone. It's not hideous or anything, but if you're really into the aesthetics of your NV it might be a problem. I've had the battery for a week or so and it seems to work fine, but who knows how long it'll continue to hold a charge. ****** though I'm not too worried about it. Sure beats the price Verizon would have charged me...

    Read More
    liljeebus March 10, 2010
  • LG EnV Battery
    Verified Purchase

    The product showed up on time and worked just as advertised. The OEM battery had failed and this one has been working flawlessly with excellent life.

    Read More
    dlmeeks March 2, 2010
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    If your phone battery is really old, this is what you need. It might look ugly but it's very funcational.

    Read More
    sizzlewifi January 19, 2010
  • Good capacity...poor fit...
    Verified Purchase

    My LG VX9900 has been using the same battery for a couple of years and doesn't have much of a life anymore after a full charge. I found these replacements here at OverStock and ordered one for my wife and one for my phone. Upon arriving the battery looked like an exact fit. Turns out the size and spec doesn't quite match the original. The battery functions well enough but because it's slightly different in size, the phone can turn off suddenly if opened too quickly or torqued slightly. I confirmed the problem is with this new battery by installing the LG original equipment battery and repeating the steps which resulted in power loss. On a positive note, not that it matters if the phone turns off, the battery life is huge - of course it's new and should be. For the price, perhaps not a big deal. Be aware that generic knock-off batteries are true copies and not originals.

    Read More
    nwwatchfan December 9, 2009
  • Replacement Battery
    Verified Purchase

    This replacement battery is better than the one that came with the phone. Very long life, easy to install. The price was incredible compared to the phone store price. Delivery was fast. Thank you!

    Read More
    lesp July 17, 2009
  • battery
    Verified Purchase

    The battery came quickly and works great for a fraction of the price verizon charges

    Read More
    sssssparky March 8, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Carolyn R. June 23, 2016
Sponsored Links