Read All Reviews for Silicone Cases for Apple iPhone (Pack of 10)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    ...but I decided silicone isn't a good case for me; it's not slippery enough to go in and out of my pocket without a struggle!

    Read More
    beachdogkeleigh December 20, 2015
  • cases for iphone
    Verified Purchase

    Did not like the way they fit some do some not.Price is right.

    Read More
    289stang January 31, 2013
  • Dont waste your money
    Verified Purchase

    The soft cases dont fit right. They are too wide. The hard cases are difficult to put on. I dont use any of them.

    Read More
    cbressi16 October 18, 2011
  • Fast shipping, A++ seller, will do business again
    Verified Purchase

    Super fast shipment,Will do business again. Items are as described. The cases are easy to use and stylish. My teen daughter loved them.

    Read More
    bigrebel May 30, 2011
  • Awesome iPhone cases
    Verified Purchase

    I was really excited when I received the pack of 10 iPhone cases in the mail. I really like the versatility of the different colors. I enjoy changing up the cover on my iPhone frequently. So far they have remained in good condition, and haven't torn up. Good colors. Glad I purchased these.

    Read More
    brhadder April 26, 2011
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased for my 16 year daughter so she can change covers often and protect her phone at the same time. She loves the assortment which was a fantastic value. Very pleased

    Read More
    ajc123 March 28, 2011
  • great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These cases are great for the price, the harder two are better then the other ones. but im glad i have them.

    Read More
    babykdy March 15, 2011
  • Fun Cases
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these cases to my Granddaughter for Christmas and she loves them. Now she coordinates them with her wardrobe. This was a great buy. It also saves wear and tear on the iPhone when she drops it.

    Read More
    yoyocharly January 12, 2011
  • These are great!
    Verified Purchase

    I am always searching for a great case for my iphone and I want the best deals. Some cases out there are really expensive, but when I found these on overstock.com I couldn't be any happier! I received my order within 2-3 days of ordering, and they are great! I would recommend these cases to someone who likes color in their life.

    Read More
    layla87 January 9, 2011
  • apple i phone cases
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Great price, very fast shipping. Would purchase from you again.

    Read More
    anniedog1 January 6, 2011
  • GOOD VALUE
    Verified Purchase

    This product is GREAT if you are looking for a cheap way to cover your iPhone. They are very colorful and bright, and it's easy to switch them every day if you wanted. I would recommend buying one of those stick-on transparent covers to go along with these cases, since they don't really protect the screen. They do stretch a little over time, but you can't really go wrong with the price.

    Read More
    rlh86 November 4, 2010
  • Great Product Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping, why go to the big box, when 1 of these cost what the whole box of them cost here!! Great product Great Price

    Read More
    cku2 August 3, 2010
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    These are good cases the 2 hard plastic ones are the best the other 8 are kinda flimsy but for the price, you cant beat it!

    Read More
    mirmedasst July 8, 2010
  • Love the Silicon Cases!
    Verified Purchase

    I mainly ordered them to be stylish. They are not all made in a uniform fashion and that sort of bugs me. Some are thicker than others. Some have openings on the backside so you can see the apple emblem and those are also ribbed. The others are solid all the way around. For the most part they are serving their purpose to add style and color as a fashion accessory.

    Read More
    queenearlene July 8, 2010
  • Good Product, Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Cases are so expensive in the stores and to get 10 for the price that I would pay for just one is a good deal. The only thing is that the purple looks a lot like the two pinks so it's like I have three pinks now. I wish the purple was actually more purple, but overall I'm happy with this purchase and I would recommend it!

    Read More
    princesssarah12582 June 11, 2010
Sponsored Links