Read All Reviews for Shift3 Executive Charging Station with Surge Protector

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have had this for several years now - what's not to love - still convenient keeps everything neat on the counter - always know where MY chargers are.

    Read More
    Pamela J V. February 27, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The cords are hidden inside and the overall construction of the black docking station is of excellent quality. I have had it now for 3 years

    Read More
    sass05 July 23, 2016
  • Attractive and practical
    Verified Purchase

    Very well priced and was well received by gift recipient.

    Read More
    deni13 October 15, 2015
  • Use it every day
    Verified Purchase

    In my entry way, great looking piece.

    Read More
    w2e2 May 30, 2015
  • Thankful
    Verified Purchase

    Hubby Loves this Item....Great price and Look!

    Read More
    mookima April 21, 2015
  • So Useful!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this exactly as it's intended and it ends up being the catch all for everything! Nail files & trimmers, chapstick, stamps, etc...the drawer on the front is pretty roomy. One thing about the charging strip on the inside...if your charger is tall the top won't close. You may be able to turn the strip sideways, but I just noticed that one of phone chargers I have wouldn't fit inside. Other than that, works great and looks great.

    Read More
    Abbey T. April 21, 2015
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the price! Could be a little taller tho to allow more room for the cords inside.

    Read More
    stephanie h. March 23, 2015
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    This fell apart within 60 days. It's cheaply made and does not work at all

    Read More
    psozark December 23, 2014
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little organizational tool, well-built and sturdy.

    Read More
    brooke90 July 6, 2014
  • Charging Station
    Verified Purchase

    Just a pictured and stated. Perfect for my bedside table.

    Read More
    cagreeneyedlady August 10, 2013
  • very handy
    Verified Purchase

    Good to keep the cords organized and handy. I like the tray on the top for pens, etc.

    Read More
    indinana August 10, 2013
  • functions well
    Verified Purchase

    Really like the function of the product. Finish is a little fragile/chips easily but you can always color over with a dark colored marker if you get a chip. Like that it has room to plug inor just store several devices.

    Read More
    suzanne307 March 31, 2013
  • Gift for my son in law
    Verified Purchase

    My son in law was happy with this gift. It worked for his new electronics

    Read More
    bwahahaha January 20, 2013
  • Great gift & used daily
    Verified Purchase

    Made well, nice size for about 4 different items. Keep it on nightstand & the drawer is nice, keeps excess junk off of the nightstand. (glasses, etc.) Just what I wanted!

    Read More
    nanajoyce50 January 8, 2013
  • Good design but poorly executed
    Verified Purchase

    The top where the phones sit and the smaller area below where you see cords in the picture is covered in black felt. At first I thought it looked nice but after a week it is filthy. It attracts dust and I have yet to find a good way to clean it. I have a power strip in the bottom section but the plug for the phones stick up so high that the lid cannot close completely. The drawer is good for keeping extra screen protectors and if you wind them up, ear buds.

    Read More
    newberry21 December 11, 2012
  • Good item for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The Shift3 Executive Charging Station with Surge protector arrived quickly. It looked like the pic on the website. The quality is fairly cheap but should work fine as long as I am careful in handling it. We have 4 chargers plugged into the surge protector and seems to work well. The back of the item is facing the wall, so we actually have the excess charger cord falling out of the back of the charger station rather than trying to wrap all of it up inside. The drawer is pretty small but works well for a few misc. items. Over all a good purchase.

    Read More
    grant321 December 4, 2012
  • Cleans up charging cords.
    Verified Purchase

    Product does what I bought it for, but quality is lacking. Draw sticks and the dividers shown do not come with it. I like that it cleans up all the cords for charging.

    Read More
    nicebuys November 13, 2012
  • Executive charging station
    Verified Purchase

    As advertised, convenient charging station, good for the price. Quite satisfied

    Read More
    trapper717 October 30, 2012
  • whatineed
    Verified Purchase

    i like it. it is so useful. now i have a place for my small electronics, keys, sunglasses, and wires to stuff in this box. i got one for my daughter and her family.

    Read More
    smartnow September 27, 2012
  • Pretty Cheap but Does the JOb
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this largely to hide a power cord that supplies a computer and various iOS devices. The product does that but I do not recommend it if you expect to open and close the cover often. The wood and hinges are quite cheap (the first one received was broken). It looks OK on the desk.

    Read More
    fogdaddy September 18, 2012
Sponsored Links