Today: $126.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sherwood RX-4503 Stereo Receiver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • not enough guts
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to replace an older receiver but this one didn't work that well. In my case, I needed a system that could drive 4 Infinity 3-way speaker systems but this system just wasn't up to the task.

    Read More
    robo2 July 30, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the build quality of this receiver. Too many products in this category are cheap, light feeling but this one feels like you bought a quality piece of gear. Sound quality is excellent and I am very impressed with the unit for what the price is at Overstock.com. Delivery was simple and painless. All and all, a very good experience.

    Read More
    don3723 June 22, 2013
  • Music
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to replace the one I bought last year from Overstock due to a lightening stick near my shop . It's even better than last years item . I live about 40 miles from two major markets with FM stations, and this receiver works very well .

    Read More
    1donkey May 25, 2013
  • Great Receiver
    Verified Purchase

    Just needed a receiver for my exercise room. This is perfect.

    Read More
    vinnythepoodle May 9, 2013
  • My Muse
    Verified Purchase

    I've had bad luck in the past with ordering electronics on-line, but this Receiver is a winner. Great sound, nice features for my needs.

    Read More
    americanchick January 12, 2013
  • Receiver
    Verified Purchase

    So far the receiver is pretty good, I'm thinking about purchacing another one for my other room.

    Read More
    harleydude000 September 4, 2012
  • SHERWOOD RECEIVER
    Verified Purchase

    It is really a good product for the price. Does what I need. I am using it in my bedroom in conjunction with my surround system as it didn't come with a receiver.

    Read More
    ladydree February 26, 2012
  • just what I asked for
    Verified Purchase

    Only positive comments. It was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    epignosis February 15, 2012
  • Sherwood RX-4503A/V Receiver
    Verified Purchase

    We use this receiver with all of our electronics (CD changer, DVD, TV, DVR) and it is easy to use and has a fairly good sound. Not the highest end, but good for the price.

    Read More
    backdoormall January 19, 2012
  • This receiver was exactly what I was looking for..
    Verified Purchase

    An excellent receiver at a reasonable price! No complaints whatsoever!!

    Read More
    nightshade23 June 28, 2011
  • Great unit
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for our needs. We really enjoy the sound quality. Another great deal from Overstock. Retail stores wanted 2-3 times as much for silmilar products.

    Read More
    coloradoron May 10, 2011
Sponsored Links