Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sennheiser RS 120 Wireless Hi-fi Headphone

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Its broken
    Verified Purchase

    Sometimes it would randomly cause deafening static and have to be reset. Over time it eventually stopped working all together, on its own. Plugging into various power sources did nothing, it would not work after that.

    Read More
    Walker L. November 22, 2017
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    Headphones work fine. Sound is good and I can wander the house without signal drop. Good Purchase...

    Read More
    bobbymeatballs June 28, 2017
  • Great sound!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this so I could watch the big screen and not disrupt the little nappers in the house. Easy to set up and once charged, can last a few hours before recharging. I had tried another manufacturer with poor results in battery life and ease of charging. This set just rests on the charging points and you see a led light indication it is connected and or charged(ing) Love it and would recommend it. The range is good enough for in the house, but does lose some reception when going outside a little ways. I use it in the house in front of the TV mostly and this was worth every penny.

    Read More
    Christopher C. June 26, 2017
  • Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to watch tv in my bedroom and not disturb roommates with the TV being too loud. These are nice and clear sounding and very comfortable. Would buy again.

    Read More
    loripursey June 18, 2017
  • My wife loves them!
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loves to watch TV in bed at night. I can't sleep with the TV sound on so I bought these a few months ago for her. She has used them virtually every night since. I was a little skeptical before purchasing them as I have owned wireless speakers in the past that were relatively sensitive to interference, affecting the quality of the sound. When I tested these out I was impressed by their range and when testing them within a reasonable proximity of the bedroom I didn't experience any interference. Even when I walked out of our bedroom and walked into the next bedroom they still sounded great! Our little TV sounds so much better through these. The only drawback is that they are somewhat bulky but they are comfortable to wear and the automatic charging while on the docking station is nice. They last for hours at a time and easily charge for the next nights use.

    Read More
    Chris E. May 16, 2017
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    I like these headphones to watch TV

    Read More
    Al M. May 1, 2017
  • Didn't work for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed noise cancelling and it didn't do that - not to mention anyone sitting next to me could hear everything and that defeated the purpose of using next to my sleeping husband.

    Read More
    SHARON O. April 28, 2017
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    This unit works as well as expected and advertised. My only negative comment is the delivery took longer than it could, however that has nothing to do with the headphones, so thanks for a good product at a good price.

    Read More
    Allan S. April 7, 2017
  • Terrific headphones. Just what the family needed.
    Verified Purchase

    We love to watch movies loud with our popcorn at home but we moved into a condo so we wanted to be considerate of noise so we bought this and two additional headsets so all three could listen at the same time. They are great!

    Read More
    Jacqueline E. March 15, 2017
  • Sennheiser
    Verified Purchase

    Great very good sound feels like you in a theater.

    Read More
    Deborah J. March 13, 2017
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    They work very well, and are easy to charge.

    Read More
    Richard S. March 13, 2017
  • No Stereo reception only left or right.
    Verified Purchase

    The title says it all there is no stereo reception only the left or right earpiece has sound and there is static in the middle.

    Read More
    Paul M. March 11, 2017
  • GREAT PRODUCT
    Verified Purchase

    This is the 2nd pair of headphones that I have purchased for my Husband. They allow him to watch television without having to have the volume on high. He can also hear his program in any room. Wonder gift for someone with a hearing loss. Easy to hook up for future enjoyment.

    Read More
    carolftwtx March 6, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Works great absolutely love it.

    Read More
    tkronk March 2, 2017
  • tammy
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to pair up with xbox

    Read More
    tamyra m. February 27, 2017
  • Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Makes life good again as he can hear and I can adjust volume for myself!

    Read More
    Lillian C. February 20, 2017
  • fmcclain
    Verified Purchase

    Very well satisfied with the headphones. Helpful to me due to some hearing loss. They are clear and I can adjust volume without interfering with anyone else's viewing and listening.

    Read More
    Frank M. February 16, 2017
  • Excellent range
    Verified Purchase

    I am very impressed with the sound quality and wireless range of these headphones.

    Read More
    Carlos M. February 14, 2017
  • Wireless Headphones
    Verified Purchase

    Love these! Needed help with clearly hearing the tv. Took a bit to find the right connection. They are hooked up to my DVR in the audio out ports and work great.

    Read More
    sandra v. January 31, 2017
  • Great sound
    Verified Purchase

    Sennheiser quality is world renowned in the Pro Audio world and these wireless headphones don't disappoint. Balanced and long battery life make my day easier working around loud tools and machines. While they are not completely noise proof, the volume is sufficient to allow them to be the focus. Excellent range as well. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    animapper January 23, 2017