Read All Reviews for Self-adhering Screen Protector for Samsung Galaxy Tab 10.1-inch

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    I have used my tablet with it's protective screen for the last four years. I'm very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser164595 May 7, 2016
  • Doesn't fit 10.1 inch galaxy tablet
    Verified Purchase

    Does not fit the screen of a Samsung galaxy 10.1 inch tablet. The cover hangs over the opposite side by more that a half inch. It cannot be installed to lay flat without trimming with scissors.

    Read More
    j4eleven April 11, 2013
  • Did not fit
    Verified Purchase

    it did not fit my tablet.............. need I say more?

    Read More
    rjkatz December 17, 2012
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    wont' fit & all bubbles, cannot get rid of the bubbles...should NOT be hard to lay out, wallpaper is easier

    Read More
    cnnt March 15, 2012
  • perfect screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    A must have item and easy to install.. no water was needed and the item can be wash and reused and it does not shrink like most previous screen protector i purchase in the past.... life time item if you know who to take care of your electronics

    Read More
    kjean11 March 13, 2012
  • Nearly impossible to install
    Verified Purchase

    I expected this product to be difficult to properly line up on my tablet but I was able to master that. However I would have had to be a magician to apply this screen protector without it retaining numerous air pockets which make the screen ugly and almost unusable. Even with the learning curve from the first failure I found the second screen protector which came in the package no easier to apply than the first. The bubbles could not be worked out with the provider applicator card. Finally I trashed it all and went to a Verizon store whee a young lady quickly applied the protector they sell with little difficulty.

    Read More
    2ndchrys March 8, 2012
  • Don't FIT
    Verified Purchase

    It don't fit the screen of a 10.1 correctly, it hangs over the top or bottom depens on how you apply it.

    Read More
    ucamelia February 16, 2012
  • excellent love it
    Verified Purchase

    I got it the other day and put it on my tablet i love it and the price is great you can clean it and put it on again i am buying another one you can go wrong believe me

    Read More
    ladyclear January 13, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Anthony B. May 21, 2016
Sponsored Links