Read All Reviews for Self-adhering Antiglare Clear Screen Protector for Amazon Kindle Fire

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it's supposed to do very well

    Read More
    Industrial Remodel June 25, 2016
  • Jewel
    Verified Purchase

    didnt like it was hard to keep on i pad a waste of money.

    Read More
    Jewel S. March 29, 2016
  • NiteBird
    Verified Purchase

    One Use Only, Work will for a while, hard to keep clean

    Read More
    Reginald S. March 3, 2016
  • Shopper of O
    Verified Purchase

    Works like a dream and has held up for years

    Read More
    le30 February 11, 2016
  • screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    does the job and easy to apply

    Read More
    dogsfacelover December 19, 2015
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    This cover is really clear and has no bubbles...like a previous one I bought.

    Read More
    kelis October 22, 2013
  • Anti-glare protector
    Verified Purchase

    Very disappointed. I made sure it was for my KindleFire 8.9 but the protector was way to small for the screen. Waste of my time & money, won't recommend it even though that I believe is a good quality, but the fact that it didnt meet what I was looking for it's not on my wish list.

    Read More
    harry46 March 10, 2013
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    When I placed the screen protector on top of the Kindle Fire HD 7 it did not cover the complete screen. I did not take the backing off since it would not work for that size screen.

    Read More
    silwolf13 January 3, 2013
  • Would recommend the site,but not the product
    Verified Purchase

    product was probably ok,however it didn't do what I required and that was to reduce the glare so that I could read my Kindle out doors

    Read More
    andreabell December 30, 2012
  • Just ok Anti-Glare Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this anti-galre screen protector for my kindle, it does it's job. I had some trouble with removing "bubbles" when I put on my kindle, but overall it was ok. Not the greatest quality.

    Read More
    ljudy2000 October 13, 2012
  • antiglare screen
    Verified Purchase

    no problems it was slightly oversized so didn't get as good of fit as the screen protector I have on my other fire but it is working fine not bubbling off or anything

    Read More
    narush11 September 26, 2012
  • Screen Protector for Kindle Fire
    Verified Purchase

    Screen Protector fits perfectly, does the job. Received item in timely manner.

    Read More
    jellie123 September 22, 2012
  • Unimpressive
    Verified Purchase

    This product does not work the way it is supposed to.

    Read More
    alabamaguy12 September 11, 2012
  • was perfect to protect the kindle
    Verified Purchase

    This was sent to my grand-daughter--and she was glad to get it so she had a protection for her kindle!!!

    Read More
    zoeann August 28, 2012
  • OK, does what it's supposed to.
    Verified Purchase

    This screen protector was tricky to put on. the little sticky tabs that were on it left adhesive on the screen protector. Ended up with one little bubble. Not sure, but I think I should have spent a little more, will next time.

    Read More
    curtle August 24, 2012
  • Good for screen.
    Verified Purchase

    This really helps to protect the screen. It is easier to clean the screen, also.

    Read More
    frecul August 14, 2012
  • Screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    I can not really see when I am reading. In addition, it is too small for my kindle fire. I would not recommend it.

    Read More
    nouvelle2012 August 14, 2012
  • clings well...but can't get ride of the bubbles
    Verified Purchase

    clings well but way to many bubbles. I wish I would have went with the more expensive one...I heard they are much better

    Read More
    ischiaanna August 3, 2012
  • Hardly blocks the glare
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this "Anti-glare screen" because i like to read my kindle by the pool and obviously I needed something to block the suns glare on the screen as the kindle's screen is almost like a mirror. When the product came in the mail i tried to put it on my kindle but it kept getting air bubbles in it. They don't really provide you with instructions as to how to get the screen on while eliminating the air bubbles. Also, the screen hardly prevents glare at all! I mean its basically like putting a clear piece of plastic on my kindle screen because it doesn't block anything. I would not recommend this product to anyone. I am now looking for a better anti-glare screen to use with my kindle

    Read More
    pmd2010 August 1, 2012
  • Got what I paid for...
    Verified Purchase

    Product is what is advertised. Only problem which is normally user error- is getting the screen on kindle w/out bubbles. Took a lot longer to get correct then normal.

    Read More
    mjc27 July 29, 2012
Sponsored Links