Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Self-Adhering Screen Protector for HP TouchPad

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    good product love it!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Shu X. February 8, 2016
  • work great
    Verified Purchase

    Did the job very well and liked it.

    Read More
    zazou2276 August 26, 2015
  • Great product, fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, fast shipping. perfect a+++++++ will be back to purchase more stuff.

    Read More
    magriff81 March 14, 2012
  • great to find one
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with this product and would order again.

    Read More
    11quincy March 2, 2012
  • I believe it will fit my nephew's pad like a glove
    Verified Purchase

    Items I have purchased from Overstock have served me to the utmost.

    Read More
    vgirls February 29, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt delivery. Product was as advertised .

    Read More
    jbgiez February 3, 2012
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Product received as advertised and of good quality

    Read More
    larry1962 February 3, 2012
  • Good screen protector
    Verified Purchase

    have not used much but it fits the screen properly and does not lessen the clarity of screen.

    Read More
    theblackrug February 2, 2012
  • Good product and shipping.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my HP Touchpad. A lot of people mention that you don't need a screen protector because the Touchpad has a Gorilla Glass display making it resistant to scratches. The glass only makes it resistant to scratches, not scratch proof. My wife and I use the Touchpad everyday and I began to see two faint scratches on the top right corner (not in the display area). I went ahead and bought this before it was too late and we had scratches on the display area. When installing, make sure the display on the Touchpad is very clean and dust/lint free otherwise you are going to see air bubbles. Ensure you don't get any dust/lint on the screen protector either (on the sticky part) when you are installing it. This screen protector works great. I haven't had any problems with it and I can rest more comfortably knowing that the Touchpad display isn't going to get scratched.

    Read More
    cal5101 January 30, 2012
  • Screen Protecotr Review
    Verified Purchase

    It's really good for the price I spent for my HP Touch Pad

    Read More
    screenprotectorreview January 21, 2012
  • too many air bubbles

    I tried to put it on my HP touchpad following the instruction (step 1 & step 2). However, I could not get rid of the air bubbles between the screen and the protector. It was very hard to read the screen. I decided not to use it.

    Read More
    gowp January 20, 2012
  • perfect explanation
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accessory for my fiance's tablet. Fit perfectly and left no bumps or bubbles

    Read More
    amscott527 January 19, 2012
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    Applying is a major pain. The squeegee is a pcs of cardboard so you find yourself pressing out air bubbles forever and the adhesive back attracts particles like a vacuum and traps them under the protector.

    Read More
    estauff January 17, 2012
  • Good Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install if you've installed screen protectors before.

    Read More
    mgray06 January 16, 2012
  • Screen Protector for HP TouchPad
    Verified Purchase

    I also have a Zagg. Not the same quality, but for the price it's fine

    Read More
    veecenzo January 10, 2012
  • Screen Protector for HP TouchPad
    Verified Purchase

    good itm for the price would buy another one again from here

    Read More
    1each January 7, 2012
  • HP Touchpad Screen Protector Protects Really Well
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protecter was easy to install. Shipping was as expected. I'm going to order a few extras.

    Read More
    jjf4172 November 22, 2011
  • Perfect fit.
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector size is perfect for Touchpad and for that price.. it is a steal. Take your time to clean surface of TP well before you try to put the screen protector on. I had to spend good 4~5 minutes and left with just one bubble (due to some tiny particle).

    Read More
    chaliya November 15, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    seatrain December 2, 2016
Sponsored Links