Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Screen Protector for LG LS670 Optimus S (Pack of 3)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Works great
    Verified Purchase

    We have used these with our LG Optimus S and they have saved our screens countless times. One even was permanently damaged from falling onto a rock from ten stories up but, when we removed the protector, the screen did not have a single nick on it.

    Read More
    sarah5683 March 10, 2013
  • perfect protection
    Verified Purchase

    These are good protection for your phone. It is a good and cheap way to protect your phone screen from scratches and smudges.

    Read More
    bobchie January 21, 2012
  • enjoying it
    Verified Purchase

    it works great witha a stylus. But it dont work with a teenager.

    Read More
    sxymimi December 29, 2011
  • Didnt fit
    Verified Purchase

    The screen protector is a bit too small for the screen. Luckily my case covers up the gap.. pretty typical of cheap screen protectors though

    Read More
    schock1 November 14, 2011
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    These are a great deal.....you'll spend 10x the amount at stores for the same product

    Read More
    rachaelswett November 2, 2011
  • Did mistake in ordering for wrong model
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to order for LG Optimus T model the ordered product was for LG Optimus V model. Well Can not return the product so just kept it. and ordered another one.

    Read More
    spoton101 September 29, 2011
  • Nice, do the job
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to order a super cheap screen protector because I know they can sometimes do funny things to the colors on the screen. I'm happy to say these do great and do not have any weird effect on the colors. The touch screen is just as responsive as before and it went on super easy. Totally blew away my expectations.

    Read More
    derfunk August 17, 2011
  • thanks
    Verified Purchase

    very good service, thank you for your orderly service and shipment

    Read More
    johnrl May 21, 2011
Sponsored Links