Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Screen Protector X2 for Apple iPod Touch 2nd and 3rd Gen

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent and had no problems
    Verified Purchase

    Used this for my ipod touch and it's perfect. You do have to spend time cleaning the screen and getting it as dust-free as possible. I may still get a little bubble here and there but it is often smoothed out afterwards. Great product and great value.

    Read More
    imabeaw November 2, 2012
  • A++++
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    hepdg January 13, 2012
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to apply, these ipod screen protectors are a must! No touch screen interference, just a smooth glass-like finish. Bought a different brand at Best Buy and used for a year with new ipod... it was time for a fresh screen protector. Found these on your site at a great price so thought I'd give them a try. They are even Better quality! I was a bit sceptical at first as the package they come in was mostly asian writing... but they are perfect! very easy to apply, comes with a little screen wipe cloth. My kids were amazed and in awe that their iPods looked like New again! Thank you, Great product!!

    Read More
    snoopyxoxo December 31, 2011
  • Not anti-glare
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine product – but the critical feature I was looking for was anti-glare ("Enhances your screen by reducing the distractive glare caused by reflected light" as in the description). But this in NOT such a film – it is just as glossy as the glass. So, the description is inaccurate. Other than that, it's fine.

    Read More
    delosh October 21, 2011
  • Screen Protectors
    Verified Purchase

    It is just so hard to apply without getting, dust or other debris. I keep getting bubbles. One of these days, I will get it right.

    Read More
    rikuu September 17, 2011
  • pro screen guard for ipod
    Verified Purchase

    very hard to put on & never without bubbles. 2nd tab almost impossible to remove

    Read More
    lolajuice August 1, 2011
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Cant beat this price, it works just as well as the more expensive ones

    Read More
    nycsmile April 26, 2011
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    The Screen Protector keeps your screen safe from scratches,good to have.

    Read More
    trish1562 April 26, 2011
  • Screen Proector
    Verified Purchase

    The outer '1' & '2' covers were difficult to peel from the protector layer. Could not get the bubbles out once applied. Attempts to peel the '2' off but it took the entire screen protector off. Came in pack of 2. Used both in an attempt to make it work - neither applied properly. I'm left with no screen protector at this point.

    Read More
    online1997 March 17, 2011
  • ipod touch armband
    Verified Purchase

    this product was great fit like a glove no problems fast delivery undamaged sweet now i can go jogging without dropping my ipod touch

    Read More
    notyalcth August 19, 2010
  • Good protectors
    Verified Purchase

    work well and look great. smooth look and no air bubbles.

    Read More
    mrlanck August 14, 2010
  • Great Investment
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great investment for my daughter's ITouch. A bit difficult to get protective covers off but once we did went on with ease.

    Read More
    slwhite1 July 9, 2010
  • So easy!
    Verified Purchase

    It was really easy to put on. Since it came with two screen protectors I could practice with the first and expert the second time I put it on.

    Read More
    brasilianmenina June 26, 2010
  • Don't Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Not what you are looking for. The screen bubbles and does not stick well! Waste of money and overstock will not let you return it!

    Read More
    whitneyvoss May 24, 2010
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice screen protector for the apple ipod touch. Inexpensive and fast shipping too. Thanks overstock!

    Read More
    c0921 May 1, 2010
  • Screen Protector
    Verified Purchase

    Exact fit, timely delivery, and good price. Would recommend to anyone and will be using again.

    Read More
    11jeff April 26, 2010
  • screen protectors for itouch
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality I will recomended to my friends and family

    Read More
    sunshinelight April 10, 2010
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    For the cost I'm happy with the screen protector. It does reduce glare and the sensitivity on the touch screen is very good. My only issue is that there are some air bubbles I can't get out and that didn't happen with the last brand I tried. They don't affect my usage, but it still bothers me.

    Read More
    hctdlc April 8, 2010
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    These screen protectors went on very easily without air bubbles!

    Read More
    saoren March 1, 2010
  • Great Product

    Price is great. Our second set of protectors and much easier to use since we know how to apply. Still get some bubbles but I don't think it can be prevented due to handling. First time we paid full price at retail. Found these here and glad we picked it out. Even if it's your first time, you have the second one to reapply.

    Read More
    pinknbling February 6, 2010
Sponsored Links